Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Voluminous but smudgy

    I like this mascara because it gives me voluminous, fluffy, and rich black lashes, but it SMUDGES! I get racoon eyes eyes..... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jenben | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Full Long Lashes

    I love Dior Show Mascara, but with the price tag, I only splurge on it once in awhile. It gives me length and fullness without clumping. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ahey42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    highly recommended

    great mascara. doesn't run or get clumpy. highly recommended. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    serlez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Eh....come on Dior!!

    I was so excited to try this....unfortunately after my day at work, my mascara had smudged under my eye. I expect way more from dior and $24 a tube! I even used a cils booster under that so I think I'm returning this. My Sephora brand waterproof works better and costs less. I did like the way my lashes looked, just wish it didnt smudge :( — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Waterproof Mascara

    I am a longtime fan of the Diorshow mascara. The waterproof version of this product is just as great as the regular kind. I have tried other waterproof mascaras that can be very watery and have a different consistency than their non-waterproof counterparts. I wore this mascara for my wedding and it held up great! Be sure to use an eye make-up remover when wearing this or it will never come off! Great product:) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DawnyM | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Iffy at first

    First time I tried I really wasn't impressed, but after going back to it a couple more times and getting the hang of the big brush it really kicks out some awesome lashes. Buy a good make up remover because this is not coming off with just soap and water. Even though it costs a little more it is well worth it. I get no flaking and feels light on the lashes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CoriAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Love it, but broken.

    I love DiorShow, it gives me amazing lashes. My only beef is that the last two tubes have broken. Sephora was outstanding at replacing them for free, but it gets frustrating have to trek back there and explain yet another bit the dust. — 6 years ago
    mccomic08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best for Asian eyes

    I bought this because all the hype at Sephora, but was disappointed. The brush is designed to volumize, but it's so big and fat that it doesn't reach all my lashes - just the middle ones. It's also not very waterproof - it just wears like any regular non-waterproof mascara and smudges within the first hour of wearing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    singasong87 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Such a dissapointment!

    After all of the hype i heard about DiorShow I thought for sure it would be a godsend -- and its really not any better than anything I have bought in the drugstore. $25 bucks later I'm back to CoverGirl Lashblast -- bummer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LovingBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Spectacular

    I spent years looking for a mascara that looked natural but still lengthened, curled and added volume to my lashes. This does it, and live up to it's waterproof name. This is worth every penny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend