Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Spectacular

    I spent years looking for a mascara that looked natural but still lengthened, curled and added volume to my lashes. This does it, and live up to it's waterproof name. This is worth every penny! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST YET

    I can't say enough about this mascara! It is ultimately FLAWLESS. I would pay this price without second thought for the effortless job it does. It goes on smooth, does not flake, gives a shiny dark glow to lashes and makes them look incredibly long! DOES NOT SMUDGE! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MsManhattan1231 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love DIOR

    This is by far the best mascara and worth every cent. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    bearrii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    well worth the money! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mary5435 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Brush

    Well the actual mascara doesnt really do anything for me but the brush does amazing things to me!! i love the brush and i love hte mascara!! would definitely recommend it to others — 7 years ago
    adelg87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I've tried a million mascaras and still haven't found anything that works nearly as good as this one does. It goes on with one coat, makes my lashes full and curly, and never runs. While the formula they use does make it a bit of a hassle to get off, even with makeup remover, I've never had to reapply after going swimming or a sad movie. — 7 years ago
    ElleDee911 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be beat!

    I've tried a multitude of mascaras - trying to find the one that looks the best and doesn't come off until I take it off. I've tried smashbox, lorac (both regular and fiber formula), clinique, sephora brand and... that's all I can think of for now. But none of them could compare to Diorshow. Diorshow curls and makes my lashes look long and doesn't clump. It stays on all day and I can take co...read moremfort in knowing that I don't have to worry about whether my mascara is staying on or not. And I have it on even when I work out and get all sweaty - it stll stays completely on. There's no point in wasting your money on other mascaras. Diorshow is the only one worth the money. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fanbulous!

    This is the best mascara I have evenr used - worth the price and make a huge difference in length and fullness of my lashes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JPChicago | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I love this mascara because it makes my lashes look fuller. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Needs a little extra help(:

    This mascara is great and super waterproof but i combine in with maybelline's lash stylist in waterproof as well and that gives a great result! I'm talking I've had threee people come up to me recently and ask if my eyelashes are even real... mhm. Definitely a show-stopper! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ithinkpink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Waterproof

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"