Dior Diorshow Waterproof Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    well worth the money! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mary5435 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Brush

    Well the actual mascara doesnt really do anything for me but the brush does amazing things to me!! i love the brush and i love hte mascara!! would definitely recommend it to others — 5 years, 11 months ago
    adelg87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I've tried a million mascaras and still haven't found anything that works nearly as good as this one does. It goes on with one coat, makes my lashes full and curly, and never runs. While the formula they use does make it a bit of a hassle to get off, even with makeup remover, I've never had to reapply after going swimming or a sad movie. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ElleDee911 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't be beat!

    I've tried a multitude of mascaras - trying to find the one that looks the best and doesn't come off until I take it off. I've tried smashbox, lorac (both regular and fiber formula), clinique, sephora brand and... that's all I can think of for now. But none of them could compare to Diorshow. Diorshow curls and makes my lashes look long and doesn't clump. It stays on all day and I can take co...read moremfort in knowing that I don't have to worry about whether my mascara is staying on or not. And I have it on even when I work out and get all sweaty - it stll stays completely on. There's no point in wasting your money on other mascaras. Diorshow is the only one worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fanbulous!

    This is the best mascara I have evenr used - worth the price and make a huge difference in length and fullness of my lashes. — 6 years ago
    JPChicago | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I love this mascara because it makes my lashes look fuller. — 6 years ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Needs a little extra help(:

    This mascara is great and super waterproof but i combine in with maybelline's lash stylist in waterproof as well and that gives a great result! I'm talking I've had threee people come up to me recently and ask if my eyelashes are even real... mhm. Definitely a show-stopper! — 6 years ago
    ithinkpink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lengthen your lashes!

    This is my absolute favorite mascara of all time! I have unfortunately genetically short lashes and this mascara makes my eyes pop. I was so amazed the first time I used it and will continue to keep this in my purse. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hellojude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Product!

    This is the only mascara that doesn't run or flake on me. I love the big fat brush, love how long it lasts, I love everything about this mascara! I switch between the black — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vienen1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Did not live up to the hype!

    So, I finally bought this mascara after all the hype -- as Sephora praises this to the high heavens. The only reason I think they do it, is because it turns a true profit at a whopping $24. I applied this mascara at 7pm one night, only to find that when I got home at midnight that it had run under my eyes! This supposedly waterproof formula was anything but. I did, however, like the brush very...read more much. I felt it covered my lashes well. So, A for application and F for its wear. Furthermore, although it came off under my eyes, when it came time to remove it with my Lancome waterproof make-up remover, it did not budge. I ended up losing a few eye-lashes. I did give the mascara another several tries, and each time I had the same racoon eyes a few hours in. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    magoo2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Waterproof

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $25.00 at Nordstrom
  • Buy it from
    $28.50 at Nordstrom
  • Buy it from
    $45.87 at Allure Mart Shopping Center
  • Buy it from
    $45.87 at Allure Mart Shopping Center

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend