Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay Age Defying is the best face cream!

    I have been telling all my friends about this product. I'm over 40 and most of my friends are in their 30s. I look younger than them because of Olay. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tangelo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not olay's best

    I bought this product after using several olay products thinking that olay doesn't let me down. I was wrong after a few day's of using this product my skin began to break out, something that has never happened not even in my early teen years. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    Every day I put it on my very sensitive face and leave it on all day under my make-up, my skin does not burn, it tans and I love all day wearing it is great, what a value for the money and I love the black and white of all of Olay products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gayanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay is a great product that keeps your skin looking young!!!!!!!!!

    My mother is 86 years old and has been using Oil of Olay forever. Her skin looks very soft and has very minimal wrinkles. Of course, (I hate to brag) but I also use Oil of Olay underneath my makeup. It does not have a greasy feel. I get comments all the time saying how young I look and that I have beautiful skin. I would highly recommend this product!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    connieborland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    lotion

    Love this product. Goes on smooth and refreshes your skin without having that greasy residue feeling. It absorbs quickly so you don't have to wait to put on your makeup, but yet keeps your skin hydrated not dry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clwebb69 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    have used it for years

    This is my favorite moisturizer! the SPF is a bonus!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    macko420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this!

    I tried so many moisturizers as my face changed from oily and acne-prone to more mature and starting to wrinkle. I love this product! I use the sensitive-skin formula and it works really well to give my face the moisture and protection it needs without being heavy, greasy or irritated from the sunscreen. Please don't change this formula, Olay! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisacle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this lotion. It is light and none greasy. It dries quickly. I also do not wear make-up and it gives my skin a nice summer glow. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amholloman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use it everyday!

    This a great, inexpensive moisturizer for daily use. It is light and does not leave the skin feeling greasy. I love the SPF protection, as I don't have to worry about UV rays either in the summer or winter. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Janade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product

    Good under makeup everyday. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    phmyers | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend