Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Day Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    its good for the money

    I use this more in the summer time because I work outdoors and I feel good about the UV protection because I have fair skin. It is a great product, and my skin loves it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tynec2723 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Value

    This goes on light and hydrates my skin very well. It serves its purpose and its a great value, however I didn't notice any anti-aging effects. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ajen321 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Start every day with this

    I'm over 50 and need all the help I can get. I found this for a good price, and with the added sunscreen, I start every day with it-after washing my face first. I really like this and will continue to use this in my daily routine. It is simple to use. Great stuff!!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    seeker7us | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I use this everyday and it is great. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    katielicious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have moisterizer

    After using this product for obly a few days, I have noticed my skin is firmer, yet soft, not greasy or heavy feeling. I'm glad I decided to try it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Debi_Zickefoose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must-have product

    This is my favorite everyday moisturizer. It's not heavy or greasy, never makes me break-out, and absorbs right into my skin. The sunscreen is also a big plus - I won't use a moisturizer without it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mrmc888 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Non Greasy

    I love this anti-aging wrinkle cream. It is non greasy and does a wonderful job of smoothing out those tiny little wrinkles around the eyes and mouth area. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Save my face

    I just turn 50 something so I thought I better start using something that would keep me from the wrinkles, after trying several other products (those cheaper and what my mother used) I kept seeing Olay Age defying Anti-wrinkle on T.V. so I thought Olay is awesome in other products so I will try it.. so glad I did, I love it after just a few days my face feels so soft and looks smooth, and glowing....read more I am so exctied over this I will now make Olay my every day, every lotion product. Thanks Olay! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Imogene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I use this product at night only. I would use it in the moring routine, but I don't care for using the sunscreen on my face. Is there a formula available without the sunscreen? — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mrpauly61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This product is light and absorbs quickly. SPF 15 is an additional bonus. I find this product helps to eliminate discolorations on the skin. I have been buying this product for many years now. My boyfiend uses it too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LisaSzmuriga | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend