Clinique Clarifying Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Compact Powder

    I really like this powder, it gives me a natural look and it feels so light. I truly recommend this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    helenita05 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i <3 this product!!

    i have the OILIEST skin!!! omg! this DOES NOT make my skin break out! i can even sleep in it! i love this product it is my favorite! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cbobkc123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice

    I don't use powder very often anymore but when I did I really liked this one. Gave a nice natural look and was very lightweight. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Clarifying Powder Makeup

    This powder is by far the best I've had so far, and believe me I've tried a few others. Clinique is true to its word. It lasts and is a great powder makeup. I would recommend Clinique to anyone!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    QueenDivaAva | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    This is an amazing product. Leaves my skin flawless,but I have dry skin and need to apply moisturizer first before I use this clarifing powder. Over all this stuff works and reduces acne over time I love it!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kshysha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used for years

    I love this product! It covers my face flawlessly and it last for a long time. This is one of the best compact powders. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jendan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it love it love it

    i'm a teenager and I have a terrible acne! For that reason I wear foundation daily, but the other foundations I've tried are nothing compared to this. it takes nothing of time to get ready if you have this product, skin stays fresh for up to 6 hours without a single touch-up. the color matched my skin perfectly! i'm buying this powder for as long as it's still in the market! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome all around

    Great, but light coverage. Lasts all day and does not irritate or cause breakouts. This is a staple product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    chicago_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend