Clinique Clarifying Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it love it love it

    did i say i love this product? it is all i use. my dauther uses it as well. — 6 years ago
    lambee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    must have for oily skin

    i like how much easier powder is in comparison with liquid foundation. so for my slightly oily skin, this one's a winner. this is a no-frills product: what you get is a good powder that won't leave you shiny. that's it. for this price, it's a must-buy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I use this as a light foundation. It keeps my combination skin looking good and feeling clean. I do not like the feel of liquid foundations and this feels like I'm not wearing makeup at all. However it does give me a polished look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    summertan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Powder Foundation

    This is a great powder foundation. It doesn't clog my combination-oily, acne prone skin. It's buildable coverage, so I can go minimal for my day look but still have a little more coverage for other occasions. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique is great

    Clinique Clarifying powder is great to carry in your purse for touch-ups. For sensitive skin, Clinique is the best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TeresaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Oily skin

    I love this foundation. I use it everyday, and it can be layered to give you options with coverage. A quick swipe for everyday, an extra layer for dinners, etc. It also is great for touch ups throughout the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lv4dans | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 in 1

    This is one of my favorite makeup items. I like that this product doubles as foundation and powder. When I am in a hurry it provides the coverage I need. I like the consistency of it. Would hate to be without it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jlg104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great double-duty product!

    I really love this product, even though I am not sure how much it actually helps to clarify skin. I do know that it helps keep my skin from being overly oily- I usually just blot my t-zone once or twice a day with the puff after I apply it over my liquid foundation. This makeup does not work alone for those who need more than light coverage. This powder also wonderfully doubles as an eye makeup...read more base. After I put concealer around my eyes to brighten them, I close my eyes to make sure there is no crease, and then blot this powder on my eyelids- then I apply my eyeshadow. I have never had my eyeshadow stay in place all day before! No creases halfway through the day! I will always want this product in my makeup bag! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elfinfire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend