Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    reveals bright, healthy skin

    this scrub is really a great product--it exfloiates without irritating or being abrasive, cleanses nicely, and smells wonderful. at less than $10 this is an awesome buy that is worth every penny. definitely brightens the skin and evens the tone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I used it once...

    A friend of mine had this stuff(she uses Aveeno faithfully) and I used it because I needed to wash my face. After, I moisturized for sun protection and went about my day. Later a friend of mine asked I was wearing makeup. I was NOT. So i was really surprised because I haven't had that glow in a while. I have oily acne prone skin and some acne scarring. I'm giving it 7 stars because I haven't used it long enough to make a concrete decision. I think it's worth a try. So I'm off to buy some! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this product is good

    the microbeads to help scrub your face helped to clean out my acne, and blemishes. I also had used apricot scrubs, this product has little particles to scrub which is better than large particles from apricots. apricot scrubs are more harsh. This product is gentle for the face, give me smooth skin, soft and my skin looks radiant like they say. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Scrub on the Market

    It's hard to find a dacial scrub that beats St. Ives, but if exfoliating is the top priority definitely choose this one. It smells incredible, feels gentle yet productive on your skin, and it's reasonably priced. If you're acne-prone, you might want to alternate with an anti-acne wash, but this is amazing. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very Drying Exfoliant

    I was not impressed by this product after the third day of using it. The granules are few and far between and the ingredients are drying. I had a hard time using it even though I have combination/oily skin. I tried using it twice a week and still found it drying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    areidz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle Exfoliater

    If you have sensitive skin this is a great exfoliater. It is not too harsh, although, I wouldn't use it everyday. I find that it's perfect when my face feels just a little bit grimier than usual. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin soooo soft!

    I have a very sensitive skin so I am always a little nervous to try new scrubs but since I have tried this stuff, I have never looked back! It's so gentle yet so effective. I find I do not need a daily application but more so 2-3 times a week before I jump in the shower. Particles are small and sometimes hard to wash off so that is why I apply before I shower to ensure it will all come off. Just d...read moreon't overdo it; according to beauty experts, you should not exfolilate for any longer than 30-45 seconds! Otherwise, you risk damaging your pores! And always use small, circular motions! I highly reccomend! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brightens Skin

    this really does even out ur skin tone. its gentle too. it took me about 3 weeks to see results but i only used it once a day so if u use it twice daily u might see results faster. i noticed that my skin became brighter over all. and it doesnt irritate in any way. it has a sweet scent. another thing i noticed is that in the begining i could feel the little microbeads against my face but because th...read moree bottle is one that sits on its cap the microbeads have ru out faster than the actual cleanser and i don't feel them on my face anymore so i would suggest that when u first start using a new bottle u shake it each use so the beads survive a little longer. i really like what its doing for my skin tone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sleepngbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!!

    I've been using this stuff my skin for about a month and a half now, and my skin has never looked better. My skin looks so much more even and it has this glow to it. Would deff. recommend. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Too thick!!

    This product cleaned my face fine but I would like it to wash off better. After I feel I got a good scrub in, I then spend time trying to get this off my face. Way too thick!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aleverin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend