Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Skin Brightening Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this product is good

    the microbeads to help scrub your face helped to clean out my acne, and blemishes. I also had used apricot scrubs, this product has little particles to scrub which is better than large particles from apricots. apricot scrubs are more harsh. This product is gentle for the face, give me smooth skin, soft and my skin looks radiant like they say. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Scrub on the Market

    It's hard to find a dacial scrub that beats St. Ives, but if exfoliating is the top priority definitely choose this one. It smells incredible, feels gentle yet productive on your skin, and it's reasonably priced. If you're acne-prone, you might want to alternate with an anti-acne wash, but this is amazing. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very Drying Exfoliant

    I was not impressed by this product after the third day of using it. The granules are few and far between and the ingredients are drying. I had a hard time using it even though I have combination/oily skin. I tried using it twice a week and still found it drying. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    areidz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle Exfoliater

    If you have sensitive skin this is a great exfoliater. It is not too harsh, although, I wouldn't use it everyday. I find that it's perfect when my face feels just a little bit grimier than usual. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin soooo soft!

    I have a very sensitive skin so I am always a little nervous to try new scrubs but since I have tried this stuff, I have never looked back! It's so gentle yet so effective. I find I do not need a daily application but more so 2-3 times a week before I jump in the shower. Particles are small and sometimes hard to wash off so that is why I apply before I shower to ensure it will all come off. Just d...read moreon't overdo it; according to beauty experts, you should not exfolilate for any longer than 30-45 seconds! Otherwise, you risk damaging your pores! And always use small, circular motions! I highly reccomend! — 6 years ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brightens Skin

    this really does even out ur skin tone. its gentle too. it took me about 3 weeks to see results but i only used it once a day so if u use it twice daily u might see results faster. i noticed that my skin became brighter over all. and it doesnt irritate in any way. it has a sweet scent. another thing i noticed is that in the begining i could feel the little microbeads against my face but because th...read moree bottle is one that sits on its cap the microbeads have ru out faster than the actual cleanser and i don't feel them on my face anymore so i would suggest that when u first start using a new bottle u shake it each use so the beads survive a little longer. i really like what its doing for my skin tone. — 6 years ago
    sleepngbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!!!!

    I've been using this stuff my skin for about a month and a half now, and my skin has never looked better. My skin looks so much more even and it has this glow to it. Would deff. recommend. — 6 years ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too thick!!

    This product cleaned my face fine but I would like it to wash off better. After I feel I got a good scrub in, I then spend time trying to get this off my face. Way too thick!! — 6 years ago
    aleverin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I recommend it

    This is awesome as a daily scrub! I was also a victim of the apricot scrub and the breakouts and inflamation it caused. After started using this product I saw a dramatic difference in my skin health. I used to use it faithfully but decided to see what else is out there so I've been experimenting with some other products. — 6 years ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scrub!

    I've tried expensive scrubs and I've tried the cheap kind which feel like rough sand paper. This one is a great find at a very inexpensive price...drugstore purchase! Although the beads are nearly micro and very gentle, I could feel a difference in my skin. This is definitely a keeper! — 6 years ago
    AmyBlythe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend