Suave Naturals Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    suave

    what an amazing product.. and they keep it at a price everyone can afford. combine that with the scents and it its a win win win product — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lora_hester | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave Body Wash

    This is a product that if you are on a budget and would like to buy yourself something to make you feel beautiful this is the stuff. Your skin feels like a trip to the spa!!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KIM1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I've used Suave products for years, for the value and the great products that do what they say they will. My favorite body wash is Sweet Pea and Violet..smells great, feels better. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jude | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I like Suave Naturals Body wash. The price is good and the quality is not so bad compare to some high price tag body wash. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    liniyun | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave Body Wash

    For the price, it's worth it! The scent lasts long after you shower. The scents options are a plus whenever you decide you want something different to smell. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    MsJPink1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Trusted

    Come on if it wasn't good it still wouldn't be around its been around for year great soaps and shampoos for a great low price — 2 years, 1 month ago
    elizabeth_trobaugh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love this stuff. It just smells so good but I do think it would be awesome to have a matching lotion to accent it for the scent to stay while keeping my skin moisturized. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jessi_rae_brunelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave Naturals

    Love all the Suave products! I feel these products are the overall best, and the price is afforable. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    donna_kay_white | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    suave naturals bodywash

    I love this stuff, keep your skin feeling soft and smalls wonderful. This is a great item . — 2 years, 1 month ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell

    The smell is great, the price is affordable, and I have always trusted Suave to have good products for their value. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend