Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Conditioner Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I've been using this conditioner for about 6 months now and I love it! Leaves my hair soft and tangle free while helping keep my dandruff at bay, — 4 months, 1 week ago
    KatCommander | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    I have a very itchy scalp and dandruff. I have used very expensive prescription shampoos and conditioners and they stop working after awhile. My hair and scalp have really improved since using this. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    miryam_ocampo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Bad for sensitive skin

    I have really sensitive skin, with a dry rather itchy scalp. I love Head and Shoulders shampoos and they cause no problems for me. This conditioner however causes some massive issues. My skin burned when I rinsed it off, and my scalp is actually numb from it! I'm not going to be using this product again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Katt06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!

    After using this conditioner. My hair was so much easier to come. It didn't weight anything down and i had almost NO frizzies!! <3 it!!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    yellowsquarett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go Figure

    i really did not expect this conditioner to do anything. boy was i wrong! before this i used pantene nature fusion and it made my scalp feel dry itchy and oily. after one use of this and it was like my scalp was singing. it felt soo much better! it also make my hair feel soft and silky and shiny. i just wish head and shoulders would make styling products like split end creme and mousse. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    x0_JuicyGirl_x0 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes your head feel so good

    I could not believe it but my head felt so good when I let it sit there I just love the way it helps your hair feel so soft. — 5 years ago
    cottencandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    softer hair

    it didn't help with my dry scalp but my hair was softer and had more body after using it — 5 years, 2 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Scalp Itch

    I had scalp itch, with occasional flakes. I was using Nizoral for the longest time with no really good results. I tried this on a whim and am glad I did. I usually mix the shampoo and conditioner together before applying to my hair. Doesn't suds up as well, but gives the right amount of cleaning and conditioner. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kkdrescher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    H&S

    I used this on my daughters hair, she had alot of scalp build up. After a week almost all of the buildup was gone — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend