Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Conditioner Reviews

Back to Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care with Almond Oil Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No more Dry Scalp

    I have allergies. Hairspray hates me, as do most hair styling products, (or should I say my skin hates them). But when I tried Head and Shoulders for the first time, there was no itch and it did take care of the flaking. I use both the shampoo and conditioner and it's the first time I've had clean soft hair that doesn't drive me crazy wanting to itch my scalp. Thanks Head and Shoulders! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    WhiteSatin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    and hair looks fantastic. was quite surprised — 5 years, 11 months ago
    meemeeark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Head and shoulders

    great smell and gets your hair looking good, — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kar662 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Who Knew?

    Believe it or not, this is actually a GREAT conditioner...espescially for chicks like me that deal with the tanglies. I'm not much of a fan when it comes to the shampoos, but you can't go wrong with this one. It smells pretty good too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    salves | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, silky and defrizzes

    I don't have dandruff but I love this conditioner. I tend to get the frizzies and this tames them and also makes my hair thicker without weighing it down. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bubbie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful conditioner

    This is a great, companion product with the head and shoulders shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candy1710 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Soft Hair

    This conditioner is great! It has a wonderful smell and makes your hair soo silky. It's the best conditioner I've ever used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StarGazer7101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hallelujah

    I used ot have lots of dandruff and because of this product, i have perfect non-oily hair! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lesley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally!

    H&S finally gives us a conditioner. The shampoo has a tendency to leave the hair dry. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tyinchicago | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bye Bye Dandruff!

    I was able to say this after using Head and Shoulders. No need to pay a lot of $$$. Just look for H & S. Great product, gets the job done and I can wear my black clothing and keep going! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shinka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend