Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant, with Oil of Sage Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Deodorant, with Oil of Sage»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Smells good...

    But only for a short while. By the end of my workday, the scent wears off and body odor comes thru. Youre better off with a crystal deodorant stick. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    wondervic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am a big essential oil person.

    My body actually smells worse with conventional deodorant and I hate the idea of putting harsh chemicals near my lymph nodes. I also cannot stand synthetic aromas. I love the smell of sage, which is the primary aroma in this product. It is the ONLY deodorant that I can use. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    MrsSemicolon | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All Natural

    Great scent. Effective deoderant with out the harsh chemicals and paraban to cause health concerns. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I'm always looking for products that are the least harmful for my health and for the environment. So far in terms of deodorant this is one of the better ones I've found. I love that the container is recyclable and the list of ingredients is short and sweet. Both my sister and I use it and it keeps us odor free all day - although she says she sometimes has to reapply - guess she's smellier! But...read more I'm still looking for the perfect deodorant because of the ingredient SD Alcohol 40 that may be linked to unwanted health impacts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ecosalu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product, bad smell!

    I purchased this product because it seemed to have good reviews. Its a little pricey compared to non organic deodorants but it works very well at combating against odor. However and the reason why i give it a 7 is because I really don't care for the smell and my body friend asked me one day after applying the deodorant if I had just gotten done cutting the grass! Sorry but I do not want to walk around smelling like grass. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Burt's Bees, I love it

    Burt's bees makes really good natural products. I've had bad luck with the stick deodorant, but this spray works really well! The sage smells great too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TheVeil | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    their chapstick works great too

    Apparently Sage is the secret it works great,,,you'll love it — 7 years ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    This is perfect for people who don't like aluminum in their deodorants it smells lovely and works perfectly. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Burts is the Bees Knees

    This deodorant is so light and nice. I love the Natrual sent of it and the packaging is very attractive. Kinda pricey, but when i have the extra cash, I spoil my self with it. I just dont like the "deodorant" smell of most brands. I like ol Burt... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jamichael138 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend