Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer Reviews

Back to Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must have in my beauty bag!

    This is the best bronzer I have ever used. I got the Park Avenue Princess shade, which blends in with my skin tone perfectly. I have light-medium skin tone, with golden undertones. The added simmer gives you a radiant look, and I highly recommend wearing it without blush for when you want that bronzed goddess look. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Bee_K | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good stuff

    A little pricey but does a nice job! — 8 years ago
    macko420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Powder

    I like this - it is easy to use and give my skin a glowing look — 8 years ago
    KellieLor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for the summer!

    i love this bronzer, although its a bit expensive, its good quality and gives a good color — 8 years ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer

    One of the very best bronzers I have ever tried A-one — 8 years ago
    jojok64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive But Great

    Product is expensive but works very well. — 8 years ago
    haircreations | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This powder gives you the most natural bronze that you can imagine. A Saturday morning when I do not want to use much make up, I applied only this powder and my face looks natural and glowing. Besided the great look it gives, it also last a long time in your skin. I highly recommend it. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Zinnia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice bronze color

    If you don't have time to get out in the sun, this makes you look like you have. It is a bit expensive for the size — 8 years ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tarte Powder I love it

    I recommend this powder, I love it — 8 years, 2 months ago
    heatherick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love it

    I splurged with this and wasn't disappointed. I have it in Park Avenue Princess and it looks great with my pasty complection. Use this with a light hand. I know it's pricey but I've had it for about a year now without reaching the bottom! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"