Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer Reviews

Back to Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    My favorite bronzer. Not too sparkly and lasts a long time. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    maggiefl1nn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful bronzer

    This bronzer is very pretty! I am so tired of all the glittery bronzers made for 17 year olds. This is perfect and a little bit goes a long way. The packaging is beautiful as always. I will buy again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    meg7575 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Park Ave Princess Matte

    if you love to look sun kissed without glitter or shimmer, than this is your product. I am very fair (NC 15) and that is the perfect bronzer. it doesn't look like one, it looks very natural ... making you glow. sometimes I don't wanna wear make up. I just wanna look health, which isn't the easiest, when you are very pale. just put this bronzer on with a light hand and voila. PERFECT. I'm done searching. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Fab_Nat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    IT ACTUALLY STAYS ON!

    Ok so i've tried every bronzer you can think of, drugstore brands and more expensive stuff like Too Faced. This stuff is perfect. It's not sparkly so it looks really natural. I got the Waterproof version of this and it stays on ALL DAY. I have oily skin so it tends to just waste away, and I even took a nap and guess what...when I woke up there was NO makeup on my pillow, it was all still on my fac...read moree. I used to hug ppl and see my makeup suddenly on their clothes, so this product is fantastic! I just wish it wasn't so expensive. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jennymaria86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Park Avenue Princess

    I love this bronzer, it's the perfect color! It has just enough shimmer! I don't wear blush so this gives great color and doesn't look too chalky like other bronzers. It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mgsammi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A BIT TOO SHIMMERY FOR MY TASTE... BUT NOT BAD

    I purchased this product as part of the Natural Beauty set from Sephora back in December 2009. This bronzer has since been reformulated. It received a hazard rating of 9 in the last review in 2009 on the Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep Cosmetics Database website. The new list of ingredients seems to be a big improvement over the old formulation, (now it gets a rating of 3 out of 10) thou...read moregh it still contains some questionable and moderately hazardous components which appear relatively high on the ingredient list. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I really really love this! The small hint of shimmer is just enough. The color is not too strong, so you don't have to be worried that you're applying too much. It blends really well and I love the package as well! Worth a buy!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    haaleyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product, a daily must!

    My face feels naked without this all-natural bronzer. It gives the face a beautiful, natural glow, without looking orange. The only down-side was that it did not come with a brush (which I had to purchase separately). — 5 years, 7 months ago
    epetrovi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    works really well and looks natural! I love it, i just wish it came with a brush for on the go touch ups! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Natural

    I love this bronzer. I have fair skin and it goes on naturally, easy to blend, and the package is too cute. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Bronzer » Tarte Mineral Powder Bronzer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"