Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    neutrogena triple moisture recovery hair mask

    after my last hair coloring my hair felt like straw. I used this product and my hair was soft and shiny again! thanks neutrogena — 4 years ago
    maria_coulehan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena

    moisturizes and softens well — 4 years ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i loved it!

    This made my hair feel sooo smooth and silky. I abuse my hair so much! I recently got a perm and before that i curled and straightened my hair everyday. You could only try to imagine how coarse my hair felt! I decided to try this because of the reviews I read on this website, and trust me it does exactly what the other reviewers said and soo much more. I'm definitely going to purchase this product again. — 4 years ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This really makes my hair soft.....

    The only deep moisture treatment I like better is Kerastase Oleo Relax. This is second only to that super expensive salon brand. This leaves my hair soft, silky and smelling great! This is very very affordable and I love that you can get every drop out of the container. I have thick, kinky, Italian hair so the fact that this leaves my hair so amazing is almost a miracle! — 4 years ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can't be without it

    I have thick wavy hair that tends to get dry. This product is so much better than conditioners. It is easy to use and it makes my hair soft and manageable. I use it every time I shampoo. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I use this once every couple of weeks. It's great at restoring moisture to the hair. It is too moisturizing for everyday use for me. I have fine, straight hair. Another thing I do, for extra healthy- hair shine, is add a silicone based shine serum. Right now I use John Frieda's brunette shine cream. The combo makes my hair super soft and shiny! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lives up to it's promises!

    After just using it one time, my over processed, damaged hair looked soft, shiny and strong again and it made my hair more bouncy. I will keep on buying this and hope that Neutrogena will keep this triple moisture line. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    got me back on track

    leaving this in my hair overnight for 2 nights over the course of a week made my hair pretty again. my hair was terribly dry and poufy if i didnt flat iron it. i thought there was no hope, and planned on getting that Brazilian blowout until this stuff saved my head! the cream is nice and thick and you get a good amount of product for the money. the smell in the jar is very yummy and buttery, but i...read more dont really like how it smells in my dried hair. this masque makes me excited to see what the rest of the neutrogena triple moisture line has to offer! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's good

    This is a good product. It smells great, goes on easily, and there's plenty of it so you never feel bad if you want to use more. I guess I was expecting more dramatic results from using this product. It does make my hair smooth in the shower, never greasy after styling, but my hair still feels coarse and a bit unruly (for reference, I do have coarse, thick, combination straight/curly hair). Other ...read moredrugstore deep conditioning treatments would give me silky hair I couldn't stop running my fingers through. This does almost as good of job, but not quite. I think I will return to my other brand, but I have no regrets in buying this product. I would recommend it to a friend, but just let them know the product didn't give me the wow I was looking for. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    morningblues342 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my hair's best friends !

    this stuff is truly amazing. i tried it on my hair for the first time last night and i was soo impressed with the results. i have relaxed hair, and i am 7 weeks post relaxer. i washed my hair with the Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shampoo, and then used the Deep Recovery Hair Mask. I left it in for five minutes, and wow was my hair silky and moisturized ! i didn't blow dry (i did use a leave in condi...read moretioner, however) and honestly you couldn't even tell. as for my new growth, it was also dramatically softened and conditioned. will definitely be making this a staple in my regimen ! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kortneyrenee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend