Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Recovery Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have long, medium thickness hair that is not color treated. My hair is usually pretty manageable, and I do not get split ends. However, I do have these "wispies" on the sides of my forehead that refuse to go in the direction that I want them to. After using this mask, they are much more manageable and my hair is softer! I use it 2-3 times a week even though the packaging says to use it once ...read morea week. The treatment washes out easily and does not weigh down my hair. The only reason that it does not get a 10 is that I have to use a lot of product to get the results that I want. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyExpert23 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but.........

    tends to build up after awhile. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very softening

    The first time I used this I was very impressed with how soft my hair felt afterwards. It also seems to help keep split ends away, which my hair is very prone to. Overall, this is affordable and worth it. — 3 years ago
    lanahb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    likable product

    this mask works the first couple of times you try it. but as i used it more, i felt that it no longer continued to "fix" my damaged, frizzy, curly hair. it could just be that my hair is super stubborn. on the plus side, it smells great and is affordable. :) — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    its very moisturizing, I love the scent, and it makes my hair feel very smooth and manageable. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this stuff works!

    As a result of curling my hair everyday with a curling iron, the ends of my hair are very damaged/brittle. this mask is fantastic in restoring hydration/luster to my hair! and since a little goes a long way, it lasts for a while. but be careful when - if it's too close to the scalp your head and hair will feel greasy all over! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tokyonista | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i just started swimming three times a week and the chlorine was starting to dry out my hair. i use this mask twice a week and my hair stays super soft and manageable. i love the scent and the price! ($6 at target) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    meowcubed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    mixed feelings

    dont really know how i feel about this product I used it a couple times and didn't really see a result my hair didn't feel like it got any moisture from the mask hair felt the same as if using a daily conditioner — 3 years, 3 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    my hair is very damaged mainly by heat and this hair mask made my hair look soo silky it transformed it in matter of minutes iw as soo shock! i loved itt and i only paid 7 bucks! =) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    taliarivas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!

    I love this product! I have very unruly, coarse hair. Add my hair having been chemically treated every 3 monthes and you can imagine the damage. The price is great, considering I use it A LOT. Every time I wash and condition my hair. My hair feels soft, smooth, and a whole lot more manageable after every use. I especially LOVE it when my local store where I get from has a BOGO sale on it! L...read moreOVE IT!!!! If you use it a lot, it may not last you as long as you'd want it to, but it's not painstakingly expensensive, so it's totally worth it. I feel that it does do it's job in restoring the hair to an extent, when used in conjunction with the other Neutrogena Triple Moisture products. I highly recommend this product!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    x7kissmegoodbye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend