TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft silky hair is what I get after using this!

    I have always liked tresemme because it seems better in quality than other low priced brands. This conditioner was great because it is a fluffy conditioner not creamy, and leaves the hair soft and silky and easy to manage, oh yah, and it smells great too. The conditioner is particularly perfect for applying at the tips/ends of hair or the lower half of the length of hair. It's awesome and I would definitely recommend! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This conditioner is AWESOME!!

    This product makes your hair silky and soft!! The price of this is cheap. Recommend this to anyone!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This conditioner is awesome!

    I love this conditioner because I get a large bottle for a reasonable price (about 3 to 350 depending on where you go). I only use conditioner because of my curly hair and this stuff works great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GrayHishn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisturizes chemically processed hair

    I have colored my own hair several times. When I went in to the salon to have it professionally colored she couldn't stop commenting on how soft and moisturized my hair was after at home coloring. I can only attribute this to my moisture rich shampoo. No matter what abuse I put my hair through, this keeps my hair soft, smooth, split-end free, and shiny. I will not go anywhere without it. As always...read more, TreSemme smells fantastic, has a great thick texture, and you can feel the softness immediately after washing out. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    small bottle is good

    I like this stuff, I definitely think it works, but it seems to be more effective when you don't use it daily. I bought the large (salon size) bottle and I had to use 2-3 other shampoos in between to maintain its efficacy. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AllForJason | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hated it

    I bought this conditioner and it did nothing for my hair. The only use I have found for the stuff is to use to shave my legs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ya!

    i love this conditioner — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kayla_Markham | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely conditioner

    This is a great conditioner. I have very fine hair and used in moderation, this product does not weigh my hair down. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ShaiBootsy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!!!

    I love this conditioner. I use it everyday to keep my hair silky and smooth. This is one of the best conditioners that I have ever used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lanih | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    This conditioner is great for a temporary fix on moisture, but will not completely fix dry hair... — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Bonnie_Michele | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend