TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Moisture Rich Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great for co-washing

    I add a couple tablespoons of olive oil to the conditioner and use it as a co-wash it works pretty good. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    Extreme moisture, decent smell, affordable, detangles, bottles smash in on themselves — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Salon Quality

    This product works wonders on my natural curls. Sometimes I even use this without washing if I want my hair to be bouncy and shiny without washing too much in a week. TREsemme shampoo and conditioners are extremely underrated to me. They work as good as the shampoo's and conditioner's at the salon. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    nicole_nichols | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's a MUST!

    For such a long time I was in love with Garnier Fructis and swore by it ...until I randomly decided to switch it up a few weeks ago after watching a TRESemme commercial. Instantly fell in love! It has a great smell, for starters and is sooo thick and creamy and rich [like the bottle says!] ... I'm African American with relaxed hair & as Thick as this conditioner is ... after rinsing it leaves my h...read moreair soo soft, smooth & not weighed down. I condition my hair Everyday with this & I haven't had any product build up my hair has been shinier, softer and just looks healthier! I can honestly say I am in love and I will never give this product up. I love that it comes in One bulk size at one amazing prize ... where I live it's like 3 sometime plus tax. So it's cheaper than Garnier too lol! I just feel like Nothing can go wrong with this. Great product, great value and one happy customer! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!

    This is one of my absolute favorite conditioners! It is so inexpensive but it makes my hair so soft. I would compare it to Nexxus Humectress conditioner. Try it you'll love it :) — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    This is crap.

    I have short, dry, very curly hair. I like Tresemme hair styling products, but this conditioner doesn't work for me. It does nothing for my hair at all. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jillene | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite conditioner now!

    Tresemme Moisture Rich shampoo and conditioner worked great to help my dry dull hair! It doesn't even tangle any more! Before brushing was a pain and now the brush easily glides through. Hair feels healthy and soft and looks shiny! If you have dry hair, you should try this and see how effectively it works. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chocoladina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Highly recommend for thick dry frizzy hair. I use it with matching shampoo and anti frizz secret smoothing cream and have fabulous results. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lori321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SUCH A GOOD CONDITIONER

    THIS IS SUCH A GOOD CONDITIONER I USUALLY WASH MY HAIR EVERY 2 TO 3 DAYS BECAUSE I HAVE REALLY CURLY HAIR AND IT NEEDS THE NATURAL OILS AND MOISTURE. WELL WEN THE DAYS I DON'T WASH MY HAIR I USE THIS AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT AND HEALTHY LOOKING AND REALLY TAKES CARE OF MY CURLS :] THIS WAS A BARGAIN LIKE $3 I LOVE IT — 5 years ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!

    This is the only conditioner I use. My hair can get dry since I blow dry and straighten my hair. This conditioner really makes my hair feel soft. I like to leave it on for about 5 minutes. When I am rinsing it out I don't completely rinse all of it out. That way it will keep the moisture locked in when I blow dry it. Also, it gets rid of any tangles I get in my long hair. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    zomb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend