Neutrogena Visibly Firm Night Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Visibly Firm Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I've been using this for years, day and night. It's lightweight, non-greasy (you are using too much if your face feels sticky!) I am 52, my skin is smooth, no wrinkles, dewy looking, it's all due to this cream. When I've stopped using it, my skin was dry and not the same testure at all. Most creams, lotions, serums, that profess "firming" actually make your skin feel tight and dry, this stuff does...read more not do that, and that's what you want. You don't want your cream to firm and make your face look like it's all cracked up and full of lines by 2pm!! By the way, it's light lillac in color, not green, if your cream was green it was old! I'm really dissapointed that I can't find it anymore. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin right after I started using it and still do, I'm on my last jar now... searching for left-over stock. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    FiftyTwo52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!!!

    I've been using this night cream for several years but as a daytime moisturizer. It works great for me, gives my skin an evenness, smooth texture. It takes very little to cover my face so it lasts quite some time. Just very disappointed that it seems to be discontinued. I can't find it anywhere!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    xenaclone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I think for a very reasonably priced skin cream, this Neutrogena Visibly Firm works fairly well for me. During the winter months (I'm a Southerner that lives in a humid climate), I have to apply a richer moisturizer to keep my face from getting too dry. But since I don't live in a colder, dryer climate, that may be why this Neutrogena Visibly Firm Night Cream works well for me. I normally use this...read more over their Neutrogena Visably Firm Serum. What is great is that this cream doesn't irritate my dry, sensitive skin at all and it seems to help with fine lines... pretty much as well as the more expensive brands I've tried. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT STUFF!!!

    this stuff is thick. its got all the metals needed for your skin. andyou dont need much for it to cover your face. a lot of people go around looking for anti wrinkle creams that are liquidy and thats not how its suppose to be. since its a thicker formula, it penetrates better. therefore working deep in your lines and under your cells. to repair damage and even out texture! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    catherine770 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but not great

    I'm 52 years old and noticed an immediate difference in my skin texture after the first application. I've been using it for a week now. What I don't like about the night cream is the feel of cheek on pillow. My cheeks stick to the cloth. The green color of the cream is also disconcerting but with copper as an ingredient I suppose there's no way out of the poor aesthetic appearance. I'd give it a try, though. Not sure yet whether I'll buy again. Good moderate price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MariaGM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    I used this every night for about 3 months. Although Neutrogena's products are usually very good, this one did not work for me. In the morning, my face felt dry and tight. Maybe I don't need THAT much "firming" (yet!). It seems I need moisture more than firming at this point. (I'm 46 1/2) I am now trying Olay's Regenerist Micro-sculpting night cream, which got rave reviews. I found...read more out about that product and this web site from Allure magazine. I sure hope Olay gives me the moisture Neutrogena did not. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    undefined

    I don't really see any benefits from this night cream. I like the smell, and the texture. I won't buy again, and will probably go with the Visibly Even night serum instead — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's OK

    I wrote a rave review of this a few days ago, but then I looked in my medicine cabinet and realized I had reviewed the wrong product! I have tried this stuff though...and it's OK. Didn't notice a huge difference in firmness but it didn't make me break out or anything. It's probably better than nothing. :-) am 32 with fair skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RebeccaJane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend