Pixi Correction Concentrate Reviews

Back to Pixi Correction Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best!!

    Finally something that really works! I have struggled to find anything that covers and brightens my eye area. I have severe dark circles due to broken capillaries and allergies. In short, this works! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    Denise_Lopez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great For Fair Skin

    I have fair skin, which can appear washed out, especially under bright lights. Although this is for the eye area, I applied this concentrate lightly over my entire face, under my foundation, and found that it gave me skin a subtle color that made my skin look fresh and nice, no matter what the lighting was. I should mention that I also have dark circles and I thought it did a great job coverin...read moreg up the circles. I appreciate Total Beauty sending me this sample and I would definitely purchase this product. — 7 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pixie under eye concealer works great

    I loved this under eye concealer and I have tried a LOT of brands from department stores, and even lesser expensive ones, but this worked better than all of them. The secret is to gently pat it under the eye and not rub in. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dark circls!

    I really liked this concealer for the dark circles under my eyes. It was creamy, didn't dry out my skin, blended really well, and didn't settle into any lines or pores. The peachy color was great for concealing my dark circles and matched my light/medium skin nicely. I did feel like I needed to reapply later in the day, but that wasn't such a big problem. I like that it's in a little jar and it is...read moren't too liquidy. I just used my ring finger to dab under my eyes and that was it. No brush needed! I haven't tried it on any other dark areas, but I'll give it a try soon! I recommend this product. It's great! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great New Product

    Wow, the Pixi Correction Concentrate is great! I use just a little and the coverage is perfect, not too sheer and not too heavy. The consistency is creamier than other under eye concealers, which I really like because my under eye area gets pretty dry. The peach tone really cancels out the purple of my under eye bags. Plus there's an illuminating element that brightens up my eye area. And, at $12, it's a great deal! Love it. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bright Results!

    I tried this out a couple of times, before I realized it didn't do the best job under my eyes. It set into the very fine wrinkles in that delicate skin area & it wasn't a good look. I had to wipe it out of the creases a couple of times. It is a very creamy consistency & easy to blend. The color effortlessly blended into my skin as if it was made just for me. Very forgiving. If you're prone to dry ...read moreskin, be sure that you use an exfoliating face scrub, as it's especially not flattering when applied an area of that sort. It brightened the areas I used it on beautifully. I don't know if I would pay $15 for a concealer that I can't use under my eyes w/o the indication of letting everyone know that I'm wearing under eye concealer. If they had a mineral formula of this item, I'd be using it 24/7. The pot is fairly small, which was hard to apply w/ my finger. Using a q-tip to access the product made it a lot easier & cleaner. I'm waiting until PMS when I can really put it to use on blemishes. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    brightning

    I found this correction Concealer was very blendable and easy to apply with finger of brush. Made a difference in the way it hid marks and dark under eye area. Much brighter, and fresher looking. Pleased with the way it lasted all day, just don't over apply and this Concealer is a winner — 7 months, 1 week ago
    sugarnewt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good concealer

    I got this to try out for free. I would've never picked it up myself because I use bare minerals concealer. I must say, this is comparable !!! It covers very well and I did not need to set with powder. I also used it on the bow of my lips for a highlight — 7 months, 1 week ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good concelear, though not long lasting

    Received a sample of this concealer via Total Beauty...been using about a week and I do like the color, consistency, and its "feel"...easy to apply and blends well. Problem I am seeing is that it doesn't last very long- that is to say, maybe a couple hours? Needs reapplying or perhaps a powder set. I also have REALLY oily skin so nothing really lasts well for me, however. Good option for the price, though. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend