Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fluffy, long, and thick

    This mascara never clumps for me. It makes my lashes long, gives them more volume, and they stay nice and soft. Really black too. It's $22 which is a little steep for me but 100% worth it — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    AlexGreg93 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Full Lash Look

    This is a great mascara if you want that really full lash look. I personally love the fully-coated, thick eyelash look, so this was a perfect mascara for me. For those who like a more natural look or are NOT a fan of "clumpy" mascara, this might not be your match. However, if you're all about the dramatic lashes to match your smoky eye, then girl you need this mascara-- yesterday. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    jayla777 | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This mascara is probably the only one I'll buy ever again. It's easy to use and gives me awesome lashes all day. Takes a bit to dry though so give it a second before you blink too hard or you'll get some mascara on your face. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    nataliesunshine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have for us girls who love mascara!

    I love this mascara, and I have tried them all! Love the brush shape/design, it makes application so easy. I took off one star b/c you MUST use a primer underneath (I use Urban Decay lash primer -love it) if you don't prime, the skin underneath your eyes will end up wearing your mascara shortly after application...but primer solves this problem! Love this mascara! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    tink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Undecided

    It's really good. Not sure if worth the price tag or better than the Falsies one. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    annette8479 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful and luscious

    I love the volume this mascara gives me! Only problem is that it ends up leaving a small black line under my eyes after a few hours of wear. Still a great buy though — 1 year, 3 months ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but fantastic

    very volumizing and lengthening, its easy to apply and goes on the lashes quickly and beautifully. It does not smear or smudge and lasts all day. Too bad it is so expensive — 1 year, 3 months ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A favourite mascara

    I thought to give this mascara a shot as per recommendation of a friend who uses nothing but it. I have those eyelashes that you barely notice when there's nothing on them, but when I put this mascara on, it makes all the difference! I use it in congruence with my favourite lash primer serum (Dior lash primer) and result with amazing effects. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    luvBEX | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I have very thin and light eyelashes. I have looked for years for something that would actually make my lashes not only thicker, but longer as well. I was in Sephora and was suggested this mascara, and it is everything I could have wanted. It is seriously such a great mascara, My eyelashes are thick and long. Its such a noticeable difference, It definitely help with my confidence. I recommend this to everyone, — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kelsey_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Clumps

    This product is great for volume. Couple swipes make lashes look huge. However, the brush does poor job separating lashes. It also clumps in few hours, and creates smudges under eyes. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"