Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    one of my favorites

    I love the full, fat, false lash effect that I get after applying a few coats of this mascara. It is highly pigmented and leaves lashes long and voluminous without clumping, it lasts all day long. However I get very watery eyes so I do experience a small amount of smudging by the end of the day — 2 days, 1 hour ago
    Nplum | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara for both volume and lengt

    I've tried almost every mascara on the market and while there are some pretty great ones out there (e.g. Benefit They're Real, Lancôme Hypnose Drama) I've never found one that does the trick like this mascara. It spreads my lashes whilst adding volume, length and a nice black colour all without clumping my eyelashes. Furthermore this mascara is easy to take off at night but does not smudge throughout the day. — 1 week ago
    lacelin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My top Mascara!

    I got this mascara as a birthday present, and before trying this I have always struggled with getting long beautiful eyelashes. My first time I used this I was amazed at how it got my short eyelashes to long so beautiful!! Although it is a bit pricey, it is worth every bit and the product is amazing!!! — 2 weeks, 4 days ago
    rachel_morgan | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have only had this product for about a month now and I am in love. it leaves my lashes full, long, and dark just the way I want them. I will definitely be going back to buy more of this product!!!! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    sarahbl16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great volume

    I've tried dozens of mascara a and this is my current favourite. Great volume, goes on easily, doesn't flake. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    julia_dani | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It was good.

    The first time I used it, it was really clumpy. But then next time I used it I rubbed it in my hands to warm it up and when I put it on it wasn't clumpy anymore. It really lengthened my lashes. It's a good mascara. I'd recommend it to someone. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    BB1995 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara!!!

    Just got this mascara for Christmas and have really wanted to try it out. I have used only drugstore mascaras and have wanted to try something high brand to see if it makes a difference in volume and length. This mascara makes my eyelashes look so long and dark but with a natural look. I honestly think it gives a great look to eyelashes. My sister has tried this mascara too and she barely has eyel...read moreashes and this mascara makes her look so good now. The only problem I have with it is that it clumps sometimes, but that can be fixed by using an old mascara wand to space eyelashes out evenly. Overall, this is my favorite mascara I have used so far! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    christina_zeig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    I love this mascara! The first time I tried it it instantly became my holy grail mascara. It was soooooo lengthening and gave so much volume in just a few strokes. The only bad thing about this is it dried out a lot faster than in used to. It lasts a long time, but not as amazing as that first time use. I would recommend it. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    CountryGirl13 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fluffy, long, and thick

    This mascara never clumps for me. It makes my lashes long, gives them more volume, and they stay nice and soft. Really black too. It's $22 which is a little steep for me but 100% worth it — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    AlexGreg93 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"