Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not worth the hype

    I was sooo excited when i purchased this mascara. The girl at the register was so excited about it as i was too. I dont even know where to begin. The rocket by maybelline beats this mascara by alot. I like clumpy spidery long lashes and all this mascara did was not give me volume it gave me some length and flaked terribly. So disappointed — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    xobarbieeexo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome lashes

    All around great mascara, it really intensifies eyelashes to the max. It curls them while lengthening and volumizing them. My only complaint about it is that I find it to dry too fast in the bottle. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing's better.

    I am a mascara fanatic from drugstores, to prestige, even dermatologist trials; I have tried it all. Nothing compares to just two coats of this mascara. It gives me length and volume to go with my natural or dramatic eye shadows. I have a full sized and travel size for the go. The best part about it is the brush. It makes the layers not flaky and easy to spread. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love

    This is the best mascara ever. Gives you long, thick rock and roll lashes. Love — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the better ones

    The product is very good, not very clumpy and my lashes look good. However, it still has a few clumps, so I didn't want to rate it higher. It 's definitely top tier. — 1 year ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great to use!

    I received a sample of this to try out. I'm a big fan of the wand. It works really well on my lower lash lines and doesn't clump at all. I can do more than 2 coats without it starting to look clumpy. My lashes look voluminous and thicker after several coats. What I love most is that it's also lightweight and easy to remove with make-up remover. — 1 year ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    makes lashes thicker and longer

    It does work to make your lashes stand out, it makes them look thicker and longer and lasts pretty well. I did find that it will smear a little as the day goes on so check your mirror to see if you need to clean under your eye. I like the look of my lashes with this, I do wish it was more water proof, maybe it wouldn't get on my skin so easily. One thing I don't like is that the brush is so fat, it makes it hard for me to do my lashes with such a fat brush — 1 year ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Longer Fuller Lashes

    This mascara was easy to apply (I love the applicator wand) and stays on for a long time. It made my lashes look longer and fuller (not too thick). I also like that this didn't go on clumpy or messy. This mascara also didn't aggravate my eyes (I"m a contact wearer). It's NOT better than sex but if sex was a mascara, this would come pretty close! — 1 year ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lush, full lashes

    {i received a sample of this mascara from TotalBeauty for my honest review} Too Faced BTS mascara gives lashes awesome volume and great wear with no clumps or smudging, but i wasn't as wowed as i expected to be. i will say i like it better than their "Better than False Lashes" formula. if you're a TF fan, definitely give it a try! — 1 year ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truth in advertising

    No lie! This mascara does exactly what it says on the packaging. If you want volume, this delivers. I have long lashes and this makes them comment worthy. Women have asked me whose lashes I was wearing. Every mascara does something a little different and Too Faced does what it claims. Not sure if it's "better than sex", but you be the judge of that. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend