Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I have very thin and light eyelashes. I have looked for years for something that would actually make my lashes not only thicker, but longer as well. I was in Sephora and was suggested this mascara, and it is everything I could have wanted. It is seriously such a great mascara, My eyelashes are thick and long. Its such a noticeable difference, It definitely help with my confidence. I recommend this to everyone, — 1 month, 1 week ago
    kelsey_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clumps

    This product is great for volume. Couple swipes make lashes look huge. However, the brush does poor job separating lashes. It also clumps in few hours, and creates smudges under eyes. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely better than

    this is a really lovely product that i got it works really well and makes my eye lashes stand out because they never do — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    aznhoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stop looking for "THAT" mascara!

    I love this mascara and I CAN NOT live without this mascara! It curls, gives length and the drama lashes! It takes a couple of coats but its worth it. I will never buy another mascara and I recommend this to anyone that will listen! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    gives a ton of volume!

    This mascara is one of my favorites. It took me a couple attempts to apply it perfectly but its very pretty when you do. It goes on thick and can clump if your not careful. After about 3 coats of this though it looks like you have false lashes! its a little pricey which is why I didnt give it 10 stars but ultimately its worth the price. — 4 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thicker

    I love this mascara makes eyelashes ticker and blacker without clumping. It also helps with the curling of them and makes them look dramatic and long. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the hype

    I was sooo excited when i purchased this mascara. The girl at the register was so excited about it as i was too. I dont even know where to begin. The rocket by maybelline beats this mascara by alot. I like clumpy spidery long lashes and all this mascara did was not give me volume it gave me some length and flaked terribly. So disappointed — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    xobarbieeexo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome lashes

    All around great mascara, it really intensifies eyelashes to the max. It curls them while lengthening and volumizing them. My only complaint about it is that I find it to dry too fast in the bottle. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing's better.

    I am a mascara fanatic from drugstores, to prestige, even dermatologist trials; I have tried it all. Nothing compares to just two coats of this mascara. It gives me length and volume to go with my natural or dramatic eye shadows. I have a full sized and travel size for the go. The best part about it is the brush. It makes the layers not flaky and easy to spread. — 1 year ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love

    This is the best mascara ever. Gives you long, thick rock and roll lashes. Love — 1 year, 1 month ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend