Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Undecided

    It's really good. Not sure if worth the price tag or better than the Falsies one. — 3 months ago
    annette8479 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful and luscious

    I love the volume this mascara gives me! Only problem is that it ends up leaving a small black line under my eyes after a few hours of wear. Still a great buy though — 4 months ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but fantastic

    very volumizing and lengthening, its easy to apply and goes on the lashes quickly and beautifully. It does not smear or smudge and lasts all day. Too bad it is so expensive — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A favourite mascara

    I thought to give this mascara a shot as per recommendation of a friend who uses nothing but it. I have those eyelashes that you barely notice when there's nothing on them, but when I put this mascara on, it makes all the difference! I use it in congruence with my favourite lash primer serum (Dior lash primer) and result with amazing effects. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    luvBEX | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I have very thin and light eyelashes. I have looked for years for something that would actually make my lashes not only thicker, but longer as well. I was in Sephora and was suggested this mascara, and it is everything I could have wanted. It is seriously such a great mascara, My eyelashes are thick and long. Its such a noticeable difference, It definitely help with my confidence. I recommend this to everyone, — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    kelsey_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clumps

    This product is great for volume. Couple swipes make lashes look huge. However, the brush does poor job separating lashes. It also clumps in few hours, and creates smudges under eyes. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    cecekola | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely better than

    this is a really lovely product that i got it works really well and makes my eye lashes stand out because they never do — 7 months ago
    aznhoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop looking for "THAT" mascara!

    I love this mascara and I CAN NOT live without this mascara! It curls, gives length and the drama lashes! It takes a couple of coats but its worth it. I will never buy another mascara and I recommend this to anyone that will listen! — 8 months ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    gives a ton of volume!

    This mascara is one of my favorites. It took me a couple attempts to apply it perfectly but its very pretty when you do. It goes on thick and can clump if your not careful. After about 3 coats of this though it looks like you have false lashes! its a little pricey which is why I didnt give it 10 stars but ultimately its worth the price. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thicker

    I love this mascara makes eyelashes ticker and blacker without clumping. It also helps with the curling of them and makes them look dramatic and long. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"