Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stop looking for "THAT" mascara!

    I love this mascara and I CAN NOT live without this mascara! It curls, gives length and the drama lashes! It takes a couple of coats but its worth it. I will never buy another mascara and I recommend this to anyone that will listen! — 1 month ago
    everyday1341 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    gives a ton of volume!

    This mascara is one of my favorites. It took me a couple attempts to apply it perfectly but its very pretty when you do. It goes on thick and can clump if your not careful. After about 3 coats of this though it looks like you have false lashes! its a little pricey which is why I didnt give it 10 stars but ultimately its worth the price. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    anna1002 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thicker

    I love this mascara makes eyelashes ticker and blacker without clumping. It also helps with the curling of them and makes them look dramatic and long. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not worth the hype

    I was sooo excited when i purchased this mascara. The girl at the register was so excited about it as i was too. I dont even know where to begin. The rocket by maybelline beats this mascara by alot. I like clumpy spidery long lashes and all this mascara did was not give me volume it gave me some length and flaked terribly. So disappointed — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    xobarbieeexo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome lashes

    All around great mascara, it really intensifies eyelashes to the max. It curls them while lengthening and volumizing them. My only complaint about it is that I find it to dry too fast in the bottle. — 9 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing's better.

    I am a mascara fanatic from drugstores, to prestige, even dermatologist trials; I have tried it all. Nothing compares to just two coats of this mascara. It gives me length and volume to go with my natural or dramatic eye shadows. I have a full sized and travel size for the go. The best part about it is the brush. It makes the layers not flaky and easy to spread. — 11 months ago
    xjuliethinguyen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    This is the best mascara ever. Gives you long, thick rock and roll lashes. Love — 12 months ago
    vanessa | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the better ones

    The product is very good, not very clumpy and my lashes look good. However, it still has a few clumps, so I didn't want to rate it higher. It 's definitely top tier. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great to use!

    I received a sample of this to try out. I'm a big fan of the wand. It works really well on my lower lash lines and doesn't clump at all. I can do more than 2 coats without it starting to look clumpy. My lashes look voluminous and thicker after several coats. What I love most is that it's also lightweight and easy to remove with make-up remover. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    makes lashes thicker and longer

    It does work to make your lashes stand out, it makes them look thicker and longer and lasts pretty well. I did find that it will smear a little as the day goes on so check your mirror to see if you need to clean under your eye. I like the look of my lashes with this, I do wish it was more water proof, maybe it wouldn't get on my skin so easily. One thing I don't like is that the brush is so fat, it makes it hard for me to do my lashes with such a fat brush — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!