Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Reviews

Back to Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It was good.

    The first time I used it, it was really clumpy. But then next time I used it I rubbed it in my hands to warm it up and when I put it on it wasn't clumpy anymore. It really lengthened my lashes. It's a good mascara. I'd recommend it to someone. — 3 weeks, 5 days ago
    BB1995 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara!!!

    Just got this mascara for Christmas and have really wanted to try it out. I have used only drugstore mascaras and have wanted to try something high brand to see if it makes a difference in volume and length. This mascara makes my eyelashes look so long and dark but with a natural look. I honestly think it gives a great look to eyelashes. My sister has tried this mascara too and she barely has eyel...read moreashes and this mascara makes her look so good now. The only problem I have with it is that it clumps sometimes, but that can be fixed by using an old mascara wand to space eyelashes out evenly. Overall, this is my favorite mascara I have used so far! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    christina_zeig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    I love this mascara! The first time I tried it it instantly became my holy grail mascara. It was soooooo lengthening and gave so much volume in just a few strokes. The only bad thing about this is it dried out a lot faster than in used to. It lasts a long time, but not as amazing as that first time use. I would recommend it. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    CountryGirl13 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fluffy, long, and thick

    This mascara never clumps for me. It makes my lashes long, gives them more volume, and they stay nice and soft. Really black too. It's $22 which is a little steep for me but 100% worth it — 4 months ago
    AlexGreg93 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Full Lash Look

    This is a great mascara if you want that really full lash look. I personally love the fully-coated, thick eyelash look, so this was a perfect mascara for me. For those who like a more natural look or are NOT a fan of "clumpy" mascara, this might not be your match. However, if you're all about the dramatic lashes to match your smoky eye, then girl you need this mascara-- yesterday. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    jayla777 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This mascara is probably the only one I'll buy ever again. It's easy to use and gives me awesome lashes all day. Takes a bit to dry though so give it a second before you blink too hard or you'll get some mascara on your face. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    nataliesunshine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have for us girls who love mascara!

    I love this mascara, and I have tried them all! Love the brush shape/design, it makes application so easy. I took off one star b/c you MUST use a primer underneath (I use Urban Decay lash primer -love it) if you don't prime, the skin underneath your eyes will end up wearing your mascara shortly after application...but primer solves this problem! Love this mascara! — 8 months, 1 week ago
    tink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Undecided

    It's really good. Not sure if worth the price tag or better than the Falsies one. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    annette8479 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful and luscious

    I love the volume this mascara gives me! Only problem is that it ends up leaving a small black line under my eyes after a few hours of wear. Still a great buy though — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    tessitababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey but fantastic

    very volumizing and lengthening, its easy to apply and goes on the lashes quickly and beautifully. It does not smear or smudge and lasts all day. Too bad it is so expensive — 10 months ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"