Harry Josh Pro Tools Pro Dryer 2000 Reviews

Back to Harry Josh Pro Tools Pro Dryer 2000»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best

    i love this blow dryer. i will never buy another. it takes like 10 minutes to blow dry my hair and i have the thickest hair ever! love it — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best dryer ever!

    it makes my hair feel smooth and healthier! And I have a very damaged hair with lost of frizz. This dryer help my hair keep in place — 6 months ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Perfect

    Usually I don't fall for the hype, but I could not resist this time. Harry Josh did not disappoint. This dryer is fantastic. My thick curly-ish hair that normally takes 40 minutes to dry was dried in about 25 minutes. Even better, my hair actual felt healthier and looked shinier. I am so glad I bought this. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Sheri1987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never met a dryer like this one!!

    I have fine, dry hair that easily gets frizzy at the ends. This dryer actually makes my hair feel healthy! It's amazing. I would highly recommend this product! — 1 year ago
    nattyk777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best and (cutest) hair dryer I've ever had

    This dryer was an investment, but it was a good investment! There are so many reasons why I love this dryer. It uses less energy, it has magnificent power and it cuts down my drying time, which is great for me and the health of my hair. The less time spent under the heat, the better. I love the ion button to keep frizz under control and the cool shot button to finish off the look. Not only does it...read more do a great job, but it looks good doing it! So cute and small, it's like an accessory for your bathroom. — 1 year ago
    Beth_ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Invest Now & Thank Harry Josh later!!!!!

    I have so much hair & most of the time I end up looking like a lion at the end of my blowdry session plus it smells like hair is burning. This dryer makes the process so much fun because my locks are silky and soft & I no longer look like a lion with the burnt hair smell! Plus when someone asks if they could use my blowdryer this wonderful piece of art truly always leave them wanting to know everything about it. Birthday gifts, Holidays ideas : HERE YOU GO LADIES. xo lazygirlglam.com — 1 year ago
    thu_do | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cut My Dry Time In Half!

    I was totally skeptical that a hair dryer could be worth $300. I thought the idea was ludicrous actually. But one of my friends got this for herself and let me try it ... and the rest is history. I had to order one for myself right away, and I'm so glad I did! It dries my hair WAY faster than any dryer I've used in the past, and BETTER, too. I used to have to use a flat iron to smooth out my frizz--no more. Really, I cannot say enough good things about this adorable little tool. It's epic. — 1 year ago
    beautybuff1111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Dryer Ever - Worth Every Penny

    It was a bit shocking to see the price of this dryer, but I have to tell you that I have been using it for the past few days and its incredible. I have long, thick brown hair that usually takes like 40 minutes to dry. With the Harry Josh Dryer it took no more than 15 minutes. Also, I used the IONIC switch and my hair never looked so sleek and felt so healthy. Not sure why I wouldn't use the Io...read morenic function but I think if you have thin or fine hair you should turn it off. The dryer is super cute and is lightweight. I would strongly recommend that you buy this dryer. You won't regret. — 1 year ago
    Beautyismylife1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this dryer

    Worth every penny. Cuts my drying time down and leaves me hair looking amazing!! The best part, is I don't have to deal with heat damage. — 1 year ago
    shannon_miller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Dryer Ever!

    I can't believe how fast my hair dries now--I have super long hair and it takes forever to dry it. It's expensive, I know, but I'm a busy girl and I don't like spending too much time on my hair. The amount of time I save in the morning with this dryer is priceless! — 1 year ago
    graceeanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend