Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not a favorite

    liked it but did not love it. especially after a long day — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Sobe4363 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    if you have dry skin... this is what you've been looking fo

    nice texture, goes on smooth and feels moisturizing but doesn't leave you looking greasy. well worth every penny. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    larree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth Foundation

    I have always loved Bobbi Brown products and this foundation is no exception. It's not too heavy, but provides good coverage. I have rosacea and this doesn't irritate my skin when I wear it all day. Plus it wears really well all day. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NicoleFinn7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great coverage for normal to dry skin!

    I love this foundation for the nice coverage and moisture. It stays on all day and my skin looks real smooth and flawless. This is a great coverage foundation! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    OMG~ this has to be my favorite thing in my makeup kit. goes on smoothly and feels great with my sometimes dry skin, and the best part is that the color(porcelain) matches perfectly with my skin tone. *tip* a little does a lot, don't put too much. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    itsana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I recently switch to this brand of foundation and have been so happy. It coverage it great with a wonderful feel. It doesn't look cakey or oily. It simply just adds a little color and evening to your skin. A perfect balancer! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    TaraHughes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I switched to this product from Clinique after turning 30 and it leaves my skin dewey with great coverage. I have very light skin and I use a different color in winter from summer, and both are a perfect match. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A match for every skin tone

    I have very, very light skin and have finally found a foundation that comes in a color that matches my coloring perfectly, is sheer and leaves a dewey complection without looking like a mask. It's also the first foundation I have found that is so light I don't want to scrub my face immediately after coming home from a long day at the office. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Keykey1031 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Smooth

    I love this foundation. If you're looking for a fresh, dewey look, here you go. You don't need a lot of product for great coverage. I would dare say that you could skip you moisturizer altogether. Oh, and it smells great. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend