Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST FOUNDATION EVER!

    I have bought MANY foundations, but this is the best I have ever used. I can't live without it. It covers blemishes, and uneven skin tones without looking like you have anything on your face. If you're worried about this being oily because it's a moisturizing foundation, don't be. Sometimes my face is oily, sometimes it dry, and sometimes it's both. I have combination skin, but this works perfectl...read morey for me. It can look a bit shiny at the end of the day, but that's easily taken care of with a tiny sweep of finishing powder. I'm amazed at how flawless this makes my skin look. I recently got splashed in the face by a water balloon while I had this on, and you couldn't even tell. It seems that as the hours go on, your face looks better and better, it's strange. Anyways, buy this now. You wont regret it. I will never switch. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    allygriffin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    I have searched and searched for the perfect foundation and have finally found it. I cannot say enough good things about this foundation. I have very dry skin so need the extra moisture. This color is perfect on me, leaves my skin looking dewey and flawless. It is amazing. I just wish it wasn't so pricey. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HunnyPots | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible Horrible Horrible!

    I had bought the foundation in golden after a make-up artist at the bobbi brown stall applied it on my face. When I tried it myself at home and went out i literally looked orange! A complete and utter waste of money with no coverage! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    preciousgem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best out there!

    I usually hate foundation because I think it's too thick and makes you look fake. But this is so natural looking and feeling. It blends easily so only takes a few seconds to put on. When I need a refresher mid-day, I just dab a bit on my cheeks and I look refreshed and flawless. A little does go a long way. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    babeyqpid | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for dry aging skin

    I quite disappointed in this foundation. I bought it because everyone seems to love it. Well, I'm 60 yrs. old and my skin is dry. I keep my face moisturized because my complexion is so dry. When I applied the foundation so very lightly, it magnified my wrinkles and the coverage of my nose was, well let's just say it looked better before I applied this foundation. Possibly it's good for younger &...read morequot;normal" skin types, that's why the high rating. But if you have wrinkles that you're trying to minimize, I definitely do not recommend this product. I found a much better alternative, LORAC ProtecTINT SPF 30. It gives your face a dewey not matte/dry look. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Cinderella60 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Cent!

    The first time I saw this foundation, I thought it was expensive, but o my god, once I tried it, I realized why! Its really worth every cent. For people like me who have dry skin, this has lots of moisture, and hence no dryness worries at all. If you get into a good store like Macy's, the staff will help you find your natural shade, and you dont need a moisturizer once you have this foundation...........surely worth the price! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Nanduben | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this foundation

    This foundation is the best. You can layer for more or less coverage. Makes you skin looks dewey and young — 1 year, 7 months ago
    vibrantfun | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Choice for Natural Looking

    If you don't like the feeling of heavy make-up of don't require much coverage, then this is for you. It's easy to blend on your face, and I usualy use a foundation brush to do it. It stays well and I usually just touch up the chin and nose area once a day. It's also good for my sensitive skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SuperGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend