REvlon Illuminance Creme Shadow Reviews

Back to REvlon Illuminance Creme Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best

    I own every one of the Revlon creme eye shadow colors. They work the best for me, they dont crease, and they stay on as long as I need it. I can't say that about powder shadows, no matter what brand they are. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    not my fav...

    i purchased two of their sets. "va va va voom" and "seashells". don't use them often just on my lazy days or when i'm in a hurry to get out the door. same problems as everyone else though with wishing there was an applicator but other than that it's alright.. i wouldnt recommend it though.. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for dry skin!

    Powder eye shadows dont work for me. This is one of the only creams that I have found that goes on smoothly and stays on! My only regret is that I cant use all the colors. I buy the nudes...and the only colors I can use are the middle 2 and the rest go to waste. I would rather be able to just purchase singles of the color I want. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tbroeren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    i don't like this

    I bought one, i never use it because although i love the colors i doesn't last ( and i am one of the odd ones who almost never has that problem) and it makes yucky creases. So good colors-not so good product — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tigerbunny | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    A big disappointment

    I'm allergic to something in powder eye shadow, so I tried this. It's very hard to control when you're putting it on, and it doesn't last very well. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value!

    4 great colors for less than the price of one of the pricier brands but works just as well. i own the lilac color quad and the grey color quad. love the lilac one, all the colors look great, easy to blend and stays well throughout the day. the grey one is not as good as there isn't much color in them once you start to blend. they all turn a bit silver/shimmery and the black just makes me look beat up. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!

    I agree with Taylor that this does feel a little on the heavy side, and I was very surprised that there was no applicator included. However I do like the colours, and I found that it lasted (under office conditions anyway :P). — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice but needs an applicator

    I really like this eyeshadow to add some lasting colour. I own at least 2 different sets. I prefer colour that while def. there, is not 'overpowering' and this is it! I was somewhat surprised by the cearm format the first time I used it, and find it messy to apply with fingertips sometimes (I have other shadows so need practice). Just include an applicator of some sort and we will be all set! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bcteagirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun Colors

    I bought this product in the shades of pink and what fun to wear! It really brightens my eyes and it's easy to create my own color combinations by layering. It's easy to apply, although somewhat messy using the fingertip. I have also used an eyeliner brush to use the product as a liner, not just a shadow. Lots of fun and looks great! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun!

    This is a fun product because you can layer and create your own combinations of color on your lids. It blends well and looks beautiful on. I haven't paid a lot of attention to the staying power, but suppose it could be touched up if going out at night after wearing all day. It is a bit of pain having to apply with the finger, but it's worth it sometimes. I have also used a liner brush to use this product as an eyeliner - GREAT! I would recommend this product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend