O.R.G Skincare Organic Mineral Peel Face Reviews

Back to O.R.G Skincare Organic Mineral Peel Face»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Organic Mineral Peel BODY

    Have been using this product about 2 1/2 months now and I'm in love. Doesn't cause irritation Or strip your skin of natural oils. Leaves my face ready for flawless makeup application. The reason I only gave this nine stars is the downside of the glass bottle using it in a bathroom. I can't be without this product. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Gochster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Organic Mineral Peel Face

    I tried this product for the first time after seeing it in Real Simple Magazine. I only use natural and organic products. I can say it really does what it says it will do. It makes my skin so soft. And I think it's helping my moisturizer stay on longer and work better too. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Whitney4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    O.R.G Skincare Organic Mineral Body Peel

    I have very sensitive skin and almost everything irritates it. I had heard about this product through Cassey Ho of Blogilates. I decided it give it a try since it was natural. I'm so glad I did. It does not irritate my sensitive, acne prone skin. It just leaves it feeling unbelievably smooth and soft. I couldn't be happier with this product! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    alison_howan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Before Applying Foundation

    This product is good. Really good. I have dry skin and when I go to apply my foundation you can see the makeup sitting on my face. I have been using the Clarisonic, which had been helping some, but after using this peel my makeup goes on so nice and smooth. I'm officially hooked. If you're looking for that smooth, I'm not wearing makeup look, you'll love this stuff! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Nicky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a product delivers on its promise

    After my very first use I felt and saw noticeable results. My skin feels so smooth and clean and refreshed. It's very gentle and has a lovely natural scent. I couldn't be more pleased. Next I want to try the body exfoliator. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MsWilliams | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    O.R.G Organic Peel (face)

    This product is really good. Spritz the prodcut a couple of times over the face, wait 5 seconds and rub gently... the dirt and dry skin just rolls off. Skin feels soft and smooth afterwards. Really great to do before applying make up. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    SH1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!!! Something that works!!!

    Having extremely dry skin... I've tried almost everything out there. From those gels like Pure, Peter Thomas Roth (which I think are totally bogus if you read their ingredients) to beaded scrubs (St. Ives, Fresh)... I'm in love with this product. Call me a ingredients wh*re (which I proudly am!), I honestly haven't seen anything that works better. And you know what, there is nothing better than people complimenting me on my skin : ) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BeautifulCleo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin!

    I love this product! It doesn't dehydrate my skin & it's been lighting my acne marks since I started using it-evening out my skin tone! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    msbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    The best product hands down!! Use it religiously and cannot put it down. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    liveloyal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I love this product so much. When ever my skin is looking tired,or dull this is my go to fix. It is especially helpful if you have any dry skin and helps reduce the appearance of acne scaring. — 1 year, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend