Gillette Venus Sensitive Disposable Razors Reviews

Back to Gillette Venus Sensitive Disposable Razors»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Razor burn city.

    Usually okay with Venus razors, not this one. Used twice now and both times got terrible razor burn. So much for "sensitive". — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    fffirecracker37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I dont like spending the money so I have tried a few others and I always come back to these. I have used samples from competitors that usually tear up my legs and are not as nice as Venus Razors. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jennifer_hutka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ..

    My mom is kind of cheap for razors, she bought me that disposable 3-razors kit. it work fine for me. but no way to use soap/shower gel instead of shaving mousse. there is not smell is those. i do hate the fake ''tropical-lilac-roses-summer'' or whatever chemical scent in the razors. I'll get no-disposable razors soon, not them but disposable razors are super bad for the environment. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth the hype

    I've found that razors with the "flat" heads never shave leg hair as well as razors with "normal" heads. I"ve tried this brand 3 times, not sure why - probably because of all the ads & hype. I'll stick with my Schick Xtreme3 - it works the best for me and doesn't cost as much as the Venus. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great razor!

    I have very sensitive skin and this razor did not make me break out at all. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    birki417 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    DISAPPOINTED

    I've been a big fan of the Venus collection for years. I was in a bind and purchased the disposables and I was sooo disappointed. They do not even begin to compare with the real thing. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    onlyamy29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for travel, bad for environment.

    These razors do work fairly well for disposable razors. However, I am big on saving the environment and I believe its better to have a permanent razor where you just change the blades instead of always throwing these things away. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gillette Venus Disposable for Sensitive Skin

    They work well to put in your "airporttoiletry bag" - one will work for a few days efficiently and doesn't take up much room. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    PAMyers28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend