Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Fresh BB»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Kinda great but kinda not...

    I haven't had much experience with BB creams but this one is good. It does the job and I haven't had any problems with irritation on my skin but I think I can find a better one. I can't wear it for too long because at the end of the day my face will look oily so it does the job for about 2 hours. The last time I wore it, I knew I was going to be out for about 4 hours so I had to put A LOT of setting powder so it would not look oily but in the end it still happened. So it's good but there has to be a better one. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    beamartin8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It does the job

    This BB cream gives a no makeup feel on the skin. I have combination/oily skin and I did not need powder on top. It evened out my skin tone, added moisture, and has SPF! I love this for a weekend face cover up. It's just enough coverage that my acne scars and discoloration are hidden. It also gives just enough coverage that I don't need concealer under my eyes. I will definitely buy this again. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    katey_smith | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dissappointment

    This BB cream isn't really what I expected. So many people made it seem better than what it really is. The best part about the product is they only have a few different shades so its very easy to find a match and its super light so its good for summer however its makes me super oily! I feel id rather use foundation because I'm guaranteed the coverage. This was just a major let down! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    tianarios | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pritty good

    This is the first bb cream I ever tried and I have to say I think it is pritty good especially how it has SPF 30 sun cream, it looks really natural, it makes your skin smooth it's not greasy or cakey on my skin (I have combination/normal skin) It is 30ml and it actually lasts quit a long time and for the price it is really good. It does blur my imperfections but not as well as a foundation which i...read mores what you would expect from a bb cream so that's ok :) it also feels fresh and lasts all day. Ok now onto the bad things. I got this bb cream in the lightest shade (light) but it was just that tiny tiny tiny bit to dark for my incredibly light skin but apart from that this bb cream is pritty good and I would repurchase this product and I would recommend it to anyone but an enemy of corse :D lol! Xxxx. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    becca_heslop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wouldn't Purchase Again.

    I had never tried a BB cream before, and like most foundations It did leave me a little flakey, which Im okay with. The reason Im not going to buy this product again is because it did not stand out to me. Although I did like how lightweight yet covering it was for my blemishes. It just wasn't a product I must have. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NyxBabe89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best

    I did not like the color of it - it made my skin look darker (I tried the light/medium sheer tint)- an unusual/unnatural color. It did not do a great job making my skin look better compared to other grocery store bought BB creams. I can't recommend. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so impressed

    I am a fan of Maybelline in general, however NOT this product. I crazy busy schedule most days and thought that this would be a great quick all in one in the morning, maybe if I just sat around and didnt have such a busy life this would have stayed on longer, however most days that I wore this bb cream, it was completely gone my lunch. I quickly threw it away. I was so disappointed. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    2xxxy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    BB Cream

    I have only worn this a few times after buying. Reasons being, it doesn't seem to last very long, the color is to pink for my skin, not many color choices to choose from, makes face oily looking after only a couple hours. and for me it didnt do much moisturizing. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    92jess11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    awesome stuff the color matched my skin and it is a sheer coverage and has titanium dioxide which is an all natural sunscreen that works very well love! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just right!

    I've been looking for something to hide my dark veins/circles under my eyes. I choose this on a limb. Very great because it is very build able. By itself it's very sheer but you can build it up to hide ugly dark circles like mine. Most of Maybellines concealers have been sheer but not build able. This was really surprising but, in a great way. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    makeupfreak30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend