Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Idiot proof

    the title says it all. My hands shake so much when I put eyeliner on, especially liquid. This eyeliner is so easy to use, even people like me can make a straight liner over their eye! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    meaagan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I am so in love with this product, it lasts long, doesn't smudge easy and is super easy to handle and use. The brush is thin tipped which is good for thin lines but at the same time it can be used for a thicker line on the eye. Overall this product is amazing, — 6 months, 1 week ago
    brianna_rose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Go-To Liner

    I've tired liquid eyeliner pens from most of the "drugstore" brands and Uephora/ulta brands alike, and after years of flaky liners this is definitely my favorite. The point/tip is fine and easy to use - it's easy to get a very fine line or to create a thicker line and goes on very smooth. Most liquid liners flake really easily and this is the first I've tried that lasted literally all day and nigh...read moret without flaking, smudging, or disappearing at the corners. I kept obsessively checking in the mirror the first day I wore it, being used to constant flaking and smudging - and it never budged. Will stick with this for good! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    Roxannegigi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Reall Really Good!

    I have already been through two of these since they released not that long ago! This will give you the perfect cat eye in one swipe! The color stay's on all day and will not dry out. Very easy to make the line thick or thin. I always get a perfect line at the end of my cat eye. The pen stays wet and strong and I have had no problem with the tip bending or fraying. I love this eyeliner it is close to being perfect! — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    ginaaliyah | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    When I saw the commercial for this product, I knew I had to have it! I love liquid and felt tip liners! It is very impressive. It's easy to use and doesn't smudge at all! When I swatched it in my hand after I got home, I rubbed my hand until it was red and it still didn't smear or smudge! I was blown away! The felt tip is nice and applies a nice amount of eyeliner. The color is very vibrant and pu...read morere. By pure, I mean no shimmer or glitter. I just wish it came in more colors. But I do highly recommend!! — 1 year ago
    jlayne1999 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING

    i got this eyeliner last week and am already in love with it! it is so so easy to use. i find that because of the thin tip, i am able to make really thin lines but also build. i have way more control with this eyeliner than i ever have had with any other eyeliner. if you are looking for something that is easy, buildable, long wearing and sleek, go for this! it wont disappoint — 1 year, 1 month ago
    milleyg14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOOOVE

    I bought it and used it and completely fell in love with it. A lot of liquid eyeliners like this have a very flimsy applicator and I can't stand it. This one is firm and stays that way. Unfortunately I lost it :( but I'm gonna buy it again :) if you need a good liquid eyeliner pen this is the one. Best one yet :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    aliygirl101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    easy to use, doesn't smudge. you could rub your eyes all day and this stuff wouldn't come off! colors are true, black isn't greyish like some other eyeliners, it's a nice bold black. and the pen tip is so fine you could autograph a grain of rice if you really wanted to! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ThebesFairfox | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Beginners

    This was my first liquid liner and I still prefer it over others. Application is so easy and it stays on so long, even on my oily eyelids. Love it, repurchase for sure. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    I've tried so many eyeliners this is by far the best ive tried its really easy to use — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cass71897 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend