Dove Intensive Repair Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Backne

    This product gave me back-acne all the way down to my butt. I didn't want to believe that it was the conditioner, but as soon as I stopped using it, my back returned to the smooth skin, pimple-free region it was pre-dove conditioner. I'm in my 30s, not a teenager, so I never expected a conditioner could do that to me... but it did. I had to use it a few months after I had stopped as I was out of my other conditioner. One use, and I had a huge pimple on my back soon thereafter. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    itryitall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great, love the texture of the conditioner

    When u pour it out, it feels like the more expensive conditioners. I just wish it helped my coarse hair a little better. I like it though and would definitely recommend it. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Candace1028 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wowsers

    This conditioner is awesome! I was in the hosptial for about a week and had to use their crappy shampoo + conditioner in one. It damaged my hair to the point where I was considering a major chop to it after. I thought it was beyond repair. When I begged family to bring me something that would take care of my horrible, mangled mane, they brought me this. OMG it was like I went to the spa for my hai...read morer. Upon applying it I was able to run a comb through my hair. After I rinsed and styled, it felt better than it did when I got it done at a salon. Dove I will repurchase and repurchase until you stop making this- which I hope you NEVER do. If you tried something that damaged your hair beyond repair, this will SAVE your hair. Try it b/c you will LOVE it. — 10 months ago
    lalaloggins | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I love this product it leaves your hair silky and shiny. Very healthy and if you are in a recovery stage of your hair I think you should definetly buy it. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and shiny

    Very good conditioner for damaged hair! I use heating tools and sometimes my hair feels dry. This conditioner brings moisture and shine to my curly thick hair. Makes it soft and smells good. Love it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    yva_pink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Couldn't believe it!

    I bought this conditioner a long time ago, and then I stopped using it for a while as I tried out more expensive brands. I used it again recently and it is so amazing! So much better than other, more expensive hair care products. It leaves your hair so soft and shiny and conditioned! And my hair is in really bad shape from being dyed and highlighted and straightened. Well worth it. — 2 years ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have very damaged hair and this made is so soft. I am very pleased! — 2 years ago
    SophiaMariexo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works!!!

    This conditioned REAY works!!! I have VERY VERY tangly hair, and I bought this, and because of this, my has no tangles. It is now tangle-free. So if you have very tangled hair, buy this! It is very helpful!!!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gherlong | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend