Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Body Spa Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Body Spa»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nuskin 30% off !!

    You can buy all Nuskin & Pharmanex products, by logging in to nuskin website To get 30 % off and 20% loyalty points, sign up with sponsor ID#: KR00181996 — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    kellin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just Didn't Work For Me

    I had high hopes for this but the results I got were virtually non-existent. I did like the smell and consistency of it, but I just didn't see any difference in the look or health of my skin :( — 11 months, 1 week ago
    CrystalLight5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin Galvanic Body Spa

    This is a fantastic product. Not only does it help dissolve cellulite, it also smooths sagging arms, tightens loose skin, smoothes tummy sags. Versatile and efficient. Love this product. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Body Spa

    Best product on the Market !! Providing amazing results in a very short time. No faked photos, all real people with proven results !! Contact me for more information and best price!! ageloc27atgmaildotcom — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    helga_biallas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nuskin 20-30% off !!

    To get 20-30 % off and loyalty points, as distributor I can sponsor you, so just ask me: lcbnnr@gmaildotcom You can buy your Nuskin products at a very attractive price, by connecting directly to nuskin website It is safe, warranted, delivery is faster and you avoid counterfeits and outdated products. I will explain you how to register (if you just want to use products, or if you want to become distributor: in this case I will help and guide you to grow your business) — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    nuskinseller | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing product

    Hi this is sabrina, nuskin blue diamond distributer, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageLOC body spa

    I am a skin specialist & use the Body Spa on my clients with great results! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mcarencibia58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the body trio

    hen I bought the body trio, I do three sessions and by the bottom of my stomach is strengthened — 3 years, 2 months ago
    spahome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Thighs Are Free of Cellulite

    Nu Skin gave me 90 days to try their body spa and I followed their directions plus added one my treatment a week. My skin was smoother after 2 treatments and after 2 wks. noticeable improvement on my thighs. Now after 6 wks. my thighs are FREE of cellulite. I am surprised and very pleased. Worth every penny!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    skincareexpert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"