Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Body Spa Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Body Spa»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing product

    Hi this is sabrina, nuskin blue diamond distributer, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money´╗┐,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 5 hours, 43 minutes ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageLOC body spa

    I am a skin specialist & use the Body Spa on my clients with great results! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    mcarencibia58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the body trio

    hen I bought the body trio, I do three sessions and by the bottom of my stomach is strengthened — 1 year, 5 months ago
    spahome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Thighs Are Free of Cellulite

    Nu Skin gave me 90 days to try their body spa and I followed their directions plus added one my treatment a week. My skin was smoother after 2 treatments and after 2 wks. noticeable improvement on my thighs. Now after 6 wks. my thighs are FREE of cellulite. I am surprised and very pleased. Worth every penny!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    skincareexpert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    ever!!love it!! — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Body Spa - awsome!!

    Just wonderful! I love love love their products! The Body Spa finally makes my upper thighs look thinner and toned. Bring on the summer! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Ameurope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic body spa

    I'm thrilled to have such a device and use it from the confort of my home. Ageloc gels are really something! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loose centimeters fast!

    I have lost a lot of weight and could not get rid of the sagging loose skin, then I ordered the new body galvanic! So impressed!!! It works good, easy to use and the results visible fast! Going to be a best seller soon!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin AgeLOC Galvanic Body Spa

    What we have found is that this is not only a great at home treatment for cellulite but also for toning loose skin. The loose skin we get from weight loss or after a pregnancy. Deni Hill, contestant on the Biggest Loser, used the galvanic body spa on her extra skin from weight loss and was so impressed with this product she decided to become a distributor. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sarah_antos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 29 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend