Suave Professionals Dry Shampoo Spray Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Dry Shampoo Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good product for price point

    Now I didn't say great product however there are several other dry shampoos that fall even shorter than this product. I have been in search for the best dry shampoo at the best value for the past several years. I'm a working mom who needs shortcuts wherever I can get them. Dry shampoo is essential to me. Product works well for the price you pay. I have dark brown hair and it does not appear ashy....read more My biggest issue is the fragrance. Perhaps the formulators could dial it down a notch or two. It's a bit overboard for me & clashes with any lotion or perfume I wear. Overall I would recommend to try since this item won't break the bank & all hair types react differently. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    spectacular

    I first tried this last year and was highly impressed. I have long brown hair with an ever changing bright color on the bottom. This works great to keep my roots fresh and not looking greasy or oily. I have found that the best way to distribute the product through my hair is by running clean hands through the areas I have sprayed and then following up with a good brushing. I think the heat help...read mores to work the product in and remove the white color better then just brushing. Overall this product is a great time saver on late days and helps in between washing. The only reason I have given this product 9 stars is due to the initial extreme smell. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cupcakelove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    You Get What you Pay For.....

    This has got to be one of the worst dry shampoos I've ever used. While it does help with grease build up, that's ab all it does. Spray it in your hair and it looks like white spray paint, and although it doesn't smell bad, it's straight up made of alcohol...with the first ingredient being alcohol denat., making my hair coarse and sticky much like using hair spray. Looking for a cheap alternative I...read more thought this would do the trick, ecspecially since I feel like I go through a good can of dry shampoo in like a week, boy was I wrong...you get a lot, but its mostly alcohol...yuck!!! I'll stick with baby powder!!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    tarynleigh1285 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great price for great product!

    I have never tried a dry shampoo before, but when my hair stylistist suggested that I wash my hair every other day to keep my hair color longer, I thought I would give it a try! I did some research and found that dry shampoo's can be a little too expensive for my budget but then I found this Suave product. After using it my hair looks less greasy and it smells good too! Kinda like grapefruit, wh...read moreich can be a little overpowering but I would rather smell fresh than dirty. This is on my must have's now. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Product For the Price

    This product is not as good as the more expensive brand I usually use, but it does a decent job for the price you pay for it. Good for a quick fix on second day. My biggest issue with it, however, is the smell. The citrus smell of the shampoo is overpowering, and it lingers most of the day so you should be prepared to smell like oranges all day. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    grace_eason | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So far so good.

    It makes my hair less oily, smells great, and leaves my hair soft and smooth. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I just brought this a couple a days ago and used it and i fell in love with the way it smells and the way it makes makes my hair i didn't have a problem with this making my hair hard to comb through or anything there's really nothing bad to say about this product at all it really makes my hair looks good and not greasy if i want to skip a day with washing my hair and for $3.00 there defiantly w...read moreon't be a disappointment if you don't think it does any good for your greasy hair you can always use it as a hair perfume this stuff smells soo good to me i'll repurchase very soon. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kioae7895 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I have had the best experience with it. My hair is very oily, but I hate washing it every day. Works great 2 days after my last wash too! Best part is the cost! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mittenpaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!

    This is the best it works for the I between days !!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dawnmist12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I LOVE this dry shampoo. I love the amazing volume it gives my hair and the fact that my fine, oily hair looks great and just washed the moment I put it in. I do have blonde hair, so I don't have to worry about it not blending in like those with darker hair do. This does have a stronger scent to it. For me, this is a plus because I think it smells great. However, my husband hates it. I think...read more he is getting over it though because this is the best dry shampoo I've tried and I am not going to change! Also, this is the least expensive dry shampoo I've tried and it is my favorite. This is good because I go through quite a bit and I wouldn't be able to keep paying for a more expensive brand. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Mrs.Endres13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend