CoverGirl & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Tone Rehab 2-in-1 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Foundation with CC Cream? AMAZING!

    Covergirl makes some of my favorite products and Olay makes some of the best skincare products. So when I found out they teamed up to make this amazing foundation w/CC cream. I use a dupe beauty blender to apply all my concealers and foundations. The very first time I applied this foundation I used a foundation brush so I could provide an accurate comparison review on my YouTube Channel. The consi...read morestency of this foundation is perfect for my dupe beauty blender, and after I was done applying and blending out my foundation I was left with a beautifully flawless (and even) look to my skin. I normally do not wear liquid foundations, I like to stick with mineral foundations but I am in love with this one. There are so many benefits with this foundation(including long term). The only thing it is missing is an SPF, but my face primer has an SPF and quite a few of my other products including my finishing/setting powders. I would definitely suggest applying this with a beauty blender or a good dupe beauty blender. They make a huge difference in applying your makeup, blending, and of course the finished look which is more of a flawless airbrushed look. I can't say enough positive things about this product. I can say this is going to become a regular for me and I will be buying more of it very soon. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    melody_merciless | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Foundation

    I got a coupon from Covergirl from a contest that I won for a free product up to $10. I picked up foundation since its really expensive, and I was super impressed! Been using for a few years now and I adore it. For a person like me who has combination skin, this really helps to get to keep my makeup on without having to worry about a shine. Its got a good base and I don't need to add any foundation base because its got it built in. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Horrible, but Not Amazing.

    This foundation actually works pretty well for me. It's moisturizing for my dry skin, and it haven't broken out from it. It's nothing to brag about, but for an inexpensive foundation, I'll keep using it. — 11 months ago
    Liliipea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not a fan of this

    Great idea to combine the foundation and oil of olay but the execution is poor. My mom bought this after seeing some reviews. I am not usually big on drugstore brands but tried it out. It felt horrible and oily. Washed my face immediately and watched my mom toss it in the trash. Don't waste your money girls — 11 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    one of my worst

    i first used this foundation over the weekend i didnt like the color tone it left on me then 2 days after i noticed all these little bumps on my forhead and i thought maybe it was the foundation or maybe just because it was hot and i was sweaty which i actually never really break out..i used the foundation again a week later and i got bumps again..im kind of scared to use it again..the bumps are gone now that i stoped used it — 1 year, 2 months ago
    daisy_zaragoza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    thick and greasy

    Product goes on very thick and is not easy to smooth out. It looks terrible when applied by finger. I tried using a professional quality makeup brush - that helped but you could still see brush strokes. It felt like wearing a mask. I have dry skin and this product somehow managed to make my skin look dry like a desert and yet still greasy. The only reason I rated this a 2 instead of a 1 is ma...read moreybe it just is not a good product for dry skin, although I cannot imagine a skin type this product would agree with. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    orangestar37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not all that great

    When I first used this foundation I thought it was great, I love the pump on the bottle and the make-up goes on smoothly and blends nicely. The one thing I hate about this foundation is how easily it rubs off on everything! I was surprised when i put a shirt on or took one off because I would always find brown smudges near the neck despite how careful I was and this never happened as much with any...read more other foundation I've used in the past. It's not like it happened only right after I put my makeup on, but also hours after i applied it. I was really dissapointed by this because the color was perfect and gave me an almost dewey finish. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    alexi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than MAC for dry skin

    I have tried MAC, Lancome, Mary Kay, Bare Minerals, Glo Minerals and a whole host of drug store brands. I tried this and my skin looks and feels amazing. It has withstood 90* temps with high humidity and drying indoor heat flawlessly. It has a subtle glow that compliments my skin very nicely. I highly, highly recommend this for someone who wants medium coverage and has issue with dry skin and fine lines. — 2 years ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excited to try it out!

    I've never tried cream foundations before but i'm really excited to try this one! It smells really nice and looks like a pretty good product:) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rapunzul | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Convinced me not all foundations are bad

    I have tried lots of foundations and nothing ever looked like I didn't just paint my face. I have combination skin and foundations always caused my skin to break out really bad. Finally, after giving up foundation for about 6 years, I decided to give it another try. This was the first one I tried and it looks absolutely flawless. It even covers my dark spots and acne scars! I don't even have to us...read moree concealer anymore! I just apply a touch of powder over areas where I tend to be shiny and I'm good to go all day. I love this product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kristina317 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend