Benefit They're Real! Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit They're Real! Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not for me

    If you like very fat and separated eye lashes, this is your mascara. I prefer very close together and lenghtned eye lashes, therefore this mascara is not for me... — 1 year ago
    rafacarazzai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bold and Beautiful

    I got the sample and I'm seriously considering a splurge on the full sized in the future! They give my eyes that extra dose of drama that is sometimes desired. — 1 year ago
    jess_guess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Favorite Mascara!

    I think I have finally found THE mascara that I want to be with for the rest of my life. I've dreamt of the perfect mascara that has a light, thin formula that can hold a curl, gives definition, and fans out my lashes, without getting clumpy or thick. The formula is incredibly build able. It also doesn't make your lashes hard and wiry like other mascaras can. The They're Real mascara definitely lives up to all of its claims and is one to surely try! — 1 year ago
    katiekitkat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I use this mascara everyday. It gives volume and a fake cils effect. Even if it non-waterproof it lasts all day and doesn´t go away during the way. It´s easy to remove in the shower. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    manuela_aquino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    I had heard nothing but good things about this mascara so I finally decided to try it out. I like to keep my lashes very curly and as soon as I applied this mascara, they dropped back down. It was the worst. I tend to use a mix of mascaras on a daily basis so I decided to use it at the end after every thing had dried. Still a terrible mistake. I am so disappointed considering everyone raves about this product. Never again. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ivonneea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    This is by far the best Mascara I have used in very long time! It lengthens, separates and gives some curl! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lesia_marie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    One of the best mascara's I'v tried. I also bought loreal or maybelline mascara's thinking that all brands do the same thing might as well pay less. I was so wrong. This mascara really lengthens and defines my lashes. I wish it did thicken also but I'm still really happy with the length without falsies. Worth the extra money. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    magictheatre | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara!

    This is one of the best mascaras I have ever used. It goes on smooth and makes lashes look gorgeous! Clumping is minimal and can easily be controlled with a lash comb. I would give it 10 stars except for the fact that it is NOT waterproof. After exercise the product smudges. Otherwise this is a perfect mascara. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    karen_schild | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes pop

    It really makes your eyes pop! Use it everyday — 1 year, 3 months ago
    laurenkennedy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good enough

    I think this mascara is a little too hyped up, it's an ok one. I find that it can get really clumpy and the bristles are quite hard. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Benefit They're Real! Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"