Benefit They're Real! Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit They're Real! Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    a little disappointed

    I was so excited to get this mascara! It does a really good job at lengthening and separating but doesn't really add volume. I would recommend it if it weren't so expensive. Not worth the price in my opinion. — 2 years ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    REALLY wonderful mascara!

    My friend recommended this mascara a couple of weeks ago and she was right...it is wonderful! For me, the dual brushes make it better than others I have tried. It has a great traditional spoolie but also has a sphere-shaped brush on the tip which reaches every lash for added definition. It's a 10!!! — 2 years ago
    angie722 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm such a mascara freak! And this mascara , by far is one of my very favorite!Adding superb length ~ I'm really finding myself responding "yes! they're real!" — 2 years ago
    Beautyrain30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I bought a sample of this mascara from Sephora and I absolutely love it! The brush is great and separates each lash while it extends them. The mascara is very long lasting and doesn't flake off easily like most mascaras. It's a wonderful product. It really makes my lashes look longer, fuller, and beautiful. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    presleykendall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    Im going to try it!

    I just ordered it on hsn. I hope I love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Lashes

    I love this mascara! I wish it was a little less expensive, but the formula isn't clumpy and leaves no flakes. It stays on well, even though it isn't waterproof. I have gotten compliments on my eyelashes while wearing this mascara, and have even been asked if they are real! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Mascara

    This is by far my favorite mascara. It makes my lashes look bold and beautiful without clumping! It stays on all day without any flaking, excess dryness, etc. It's the perfect mascara for girls on the go! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing

    I was so excited to try this mascara from all the good things I had heard. I found this mascara to be one of the worst ones I'ave tried. The only thing I liked is the brush and that it had the bristles on the end so you could get to the outside of your eyelashes easily. But other than that, this mascara clumped my lashes together and made them hard and crispy. I didn't notice any more length than ...read moreI would have gotten with any other mascara. I tried to actually use a dry mascara wand after putting the mascara on to separate my lashes but it ended up flaking the mascara off and pulling on my lashes. Definitely would not repurchase. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Dior !

    Not only does it stay put for a non-waterproof formula, but one coat and I have never gotten so many compliments on my eyes. Unlike many mascaras, your lashes don't droop after applying the mascara, and it doesn't clump or get messy. Sorry Dior, I'm a traitor. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I know everyone hasn't liked this, but for me it is a great mascara! It volumizes, lengthens, doesn't flake or run late in the day. It also comes off easily with make up remover another plus. The only thing I don't like is the price. $22 is steep for mascara that lasts only for a couple of months, but for a splurge it is well worth it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend