Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Split Ends Mender Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Split Ends Mender»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Smell is great!

    As with all organix products the smell is fantastic! It isn't great for split ends necessarily, but is still nice to use sometimes. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Lets just get this out there. I have VERY damaged hair from dying it over 10 times in 1 year, which includes bleaching the ends and under side of my hair. This stuff repaired my hair, and made it silly smooth. I love this stuff. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed.

    I was disappointes with this product. It doesn't mend my split ends. But on the bright side, it smells delicious, and it makes my hair somewhat softer. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    allhannsdown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome, but...

    I'll just start by saying, this product is awesome! It doesn't help split ends very much, but it makes my hair smooth and shiny, plus it smells soooo good, too! However, if you use anymore than a pump of this product, your hair will feel greasy! Like, you haven't washed your hair in a week greasy. I only use half a pumpful (is that a word?!), and it's perfect!:) — 2 years ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad

    Doesn't do anything — 2 years, 6 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    3 Star Product

    This product will only work it's magic if you apply it & then blow dry your hair. It'll lightly moisturize your end & have a soft feeling *if* you blow dry. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    best smell in the world. dont let it trick you into buying this gunk.

    ok on the front of the bottle it say "OHH norishing coco milk" "OH WHIPPED EGG PROTINS" "ADDS HYDRATION"!?!? sorry to break it to you if you've already bought the product but its just the oppostie. HERE'S WHY... #1. All the Organic coconut milk is practically not even there. If your look on the back at the ingredients list you'll surelly see coconut milk and those other stuff..... BUT AT THE BOTT...read moreOM OF THE LIST. Also if it so natural why is the main ingredient cyclomethicone, #1 on the list and also a silicone.. in other words a kind of plastic used to coat your hair shaft and smooth it out. well you could see how it mends your slpit ends (which by the it dosent actually do.) #2. Oh gosh. This is the most gunkiest thing i have used in my whole life. EW. WARNING: do not put it anywhere but on your ends. if you do you will be stuck with delicious smelling slimy sticky gunky hair which obviously you will have to take a shower immediately to remove the product even if you put just a dime size drop on your whole head. NEVER WILL REPURCHASE NEVER GOING TO USE IT its going in the "terrible hair products drawer" with 100 other products. PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR 5$ ON THIS. GO BUY A BURGER. OH AND DONT BE FOOLED BUY IT YUMMY IN MY NOSE DELICIOUS SMELL. — 3 years ago
    primadonnaberry | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh.

    Too little and it doesn't work very well. A little too much and hair becomes sticky. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend