E.L.F. Essentials Eyelid Primer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Essentials Eyelid Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This saved my eyeliner!

    One of my pencil eyeliners would smudge really easily and end up all over the place, but when I put this on before it, it didn't smudge one bit! I use this mainly for eye shadow though because it makes the colors last all day long. The only thing I don't like about this is the color, it's pretty bright for my skin tone, but the eye shadow goes over it so it doesn't matter. Also, I wish it intensif...read moreied the colors of my eye shadow more, but it wasn't advertised so it's not a big deal. Overall, I love it especially for a dollar! I will buy this as soon as it runs out. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dupe.

    This product is an almost exact dupe for UDPP. For all of you UrbanDecay fans. Don't waste the cash! Buy this instead and save upwards of $15.00! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well, my first primer

    My first eyelid primer & I saw a difference when I used this =) I recommend this primer for beginners!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    neat

    this actually worked really well for me! usually my eye makeup is creased in like 3 hours. i put this on in the morning and it hadn't creased but some of the color was not as bright and did wear off. but for the price, i really can't complain! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    its allright i guess

    It doesnt intensify the color of my shadows, it has a weird texture and even though the shadows dont crease and they stay on a little longer its not really something i would go out of my way to buy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    erin_olsen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I PURCHASED THIS A MONTH AGO, I BOUGHT TWO FIGURING IT'S ONLY A DOLLAR. I HAVE TRIED PRIMER FROM CLINIQUE, AND THAT SUCKED TO SAY THE LEAST. i APPLIED THE ELF PRIMER, AND USUALLY AFTER AN HOUR OF WEARING SHADOW, ITS CREASING, BUT NOT WITH THIS PRIMER! I WAS ALWAYS TOLD TO BUY THE URBAN DECAY PRIMER POTION, BUT I WILL BE STICKING WITH THE ELF PRIMER FROM NOW ON!!! THANKS ELF! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    THIS IS THE BEST DOLLAR YOU WILL EVER SPEND!! I READ ABOUT THIS IN A MAGAZINE AND THE FOLLOWING DAY I BOUGHT 4 OF THEM AT A 99 CENTS STORE...I AM SPEECHLESS! EYESHADOW NEVER LASTS ON MY LIDS FOR MORE THAN 1/2 HOUR WITH THIS MAGIC WAND IT EVEN STAYS ON OVERNIGHT. U MUST TRY THIS TO BELIEVE ME!! I LOVE LOVE LOVVVVVE THIS PRODUCT! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend