Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Well Received!

    After hosting a fun girls night to debut the new Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer I asked my guests to send me feedback and here is what I have been hearing: "Love the non-greasy formula" "I can feel it working as soon as I apply the moisturizer" "Very gentle!" "Absorbs quickly and smells amazing" "A little goes a long way" "Generous size bottle - great value" "Beats the pricey f...read moreormulas I used to use!" "I found my new wrinkle fighter!" "I love how it sinks into my skin and doesn't feel heavy" Overall fantastic reviews - the ladies are still raving about the product. The age range of my group was anywhere from early 20's up to mid 40's and so far all are seeing positive results from using this product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jomcz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think I've found my new love! For my face,that is ♥

    I was one of the VERY lucky gals to host a Neutrogena party,and wanted to give my eye area 2 weeks with this amazing product. That way, I could give a REAL review♥ OK, I've been using the eye cream twice a day, and the facial cream at night only; One word...WOW...I have the multiple fines lines around the eyes and a little one at my left "smily". So, after one week, the lines were ...read morehalfway gone,and after 2, I can't see them! The general texture of my skin is so nice; much softer/smoother, with no breakouts from it; {I have very dry skin that's allergic to alot of stuff,so this product line is GREAT} The reports I've gotten from guests are just as great too. One is in her 60s and is seeing a HUGE difference ♥I love Neutrogena even more now♥ — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lelabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    love It

    I like the smell of this product and the fact that I've been using it for about 12 days and It works just like they say It should,It has helped with the fine lines and over all moisture,This is one product that I will continue to use for a very long time. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mdeaton70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Very smoothing night cream and light pleasant scent. I have been using it for less than a week and I can see that my skin looks more even. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    loriw77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    I hosted a Neutrogena product 2 weeks ago and was fortunate to be able to sample this terrific product. It comes with a pump top - which is my favorite. I used this product every night for the past 2 weeks and it exceeded all of my expectations. Prior to using this I was using La Mer which is a terribly expensive product and Neutrogena was more effective. In the morning I woke to hydrated, smo...read moreother skin and my fine lines were less apparent. I believe the addition of Retinol SA also helped to lighten some dark spots. I think I will be a lifelong fan. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    HOPE131 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the feel

    Love how it leaves my skin soft and supple. Great product that is easy to work with and luxurious to touch! Feel like a new women with Neutrogena! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TheIEMommy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All I can say is "WOW"

    I noticed a difference the very first morning. My skin looked better and felt smoother. A big difference in the fine lines. I have been using it about 2 weeks now and I am super impressed. I have a closet full of other stuff that is staying in the closet because this works! You might feel a slight tingle after applying...it is working! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Alwaysinstyle66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenomenal Product!

    I am so amazed at the efficacy if this night creme - I have used it for 2 weeks, and have noticed a tremendous difference in the texture of my skin. It is smoother and brighter but aso looks firmer. I have been using on my neck as well as my face and have noticed a serious improvement. It feels great going on and smells fresh, too. I will be telling everyone about this amzing product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    benbri1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new fave

    I have been using the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Night Moisturizer for almost two weeks. After the first application I could feel the difference in the texture of my skin. I see firmer, brighter skin and even finer lines around my mouth. I have been using it both night and day as I like it so much better than my old moisturizer. Before the weather heats up I will have to change to a day moist...read moreurizer with a SPF but for now I love it too much. i haven't looked yet but I hope Neutogena makes a Rapid Wrinkle Repair Moisturizer for daytime use. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    momtimes3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I am so impressed with this product! I use Retin-A therapy and cannot use the Retin-A every night because it is too harsh. I have been using the Neutrogena Night Moisturizer Product in place of my other moisturizer every other night and my skin has never looked better. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    AJR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend