Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Pink Grapefruit Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Pink Grapefruit»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Okay.

    I like this product especially for the smell. It doesn't really help with acne (at least for me it didn't) so that's why it got 7 stars. Just a pretty decent/average body wash. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I love this product — 2 years, 4 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    :(

    This smells good, but that's it. It doesn't clear up acne and it runs out too quickly and is over priced, especially since it doesn't even work! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't clear, but doesn't clog

    I think the original scrubbing body wash works a thousand times better, but it leaves me with a medicinal smell. Other washes I have are cream based and tend to break me out. This is somewhere inbetween. It smells good, and leaves me feeling clean, but sometimes in the summer I need to break out the more heavy duty original. It's ok if you have mild acne, I've repurchased it a few times, but if you don't mind the smell of the original, that's definitely the way to go. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    boopsiepalma | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this !

    I bought this product and the face wash and i saw a noticeable improvement even after the first wash. The smell is clean, fresh, and is quite pleasant! Not to expensive and lasts a long time. But be sure not to use more then about a dime-sized amount or less than that. I would totally reccomend this product! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    I usually love Neutrogena products, but the pink grapefruit line of products were just disappointing. And I think they smell horrible. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Results...

    I breakout on my chest and back. This product got my hopes up. But, it does not work. Used it for months with no positive results. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I Love :)

    Smells great, gives you a clean feeling, and cleans up body acne nicely :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend