Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gotta love it

    I was concerned to put this on my face, however it exceeded my expectations. No SPF rub in, no sensitivity problems. Works great, looks great. Price is right. Smell is a little off, but it either wears off or I don't notice it for too long, like perfume I guess. For the money, you can't beat the stuff. No foundation is great too!! I am a med to tan, and love the results. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    matzsmith | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Glow - Bad Smell

    This gives you a natural looking glow and can blend into body great if you use the Jergens natural glow body moisturizer. It hasn't caused a break out after using for about a week and i have very bad acne prone skin, DO NOT APPLY ON EYEBROWS, my sister did and they became orange. (The tube does warn you not to put into eyebrows) The only down fall is the smell, its as if you can smell the dye working with your skin, other than that its not oily or dry and it doesnt cause acne. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    A24NuCCA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    moisturizing, but doens't tan too much

    This is a good product, but I didn't notice too much of a tan. However, it smelled great and moisturized really well. I guess it's good that it is a really gradual tanner, because I didn't turn orange or anything. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Jergens Natural Glow Face Moisturizer

    I did not see a difference in my skin color before the 3rd day I tried this product, and it was almost unoticeable. Plus, having a dry and sensitive skin, it did not moisturize it at all. Oh and the smell could have been better, too. I was pretty disappointed and I was excepting better results from a Jergens product. This product was a gift, but I would not buy it for sure. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    gabyfauchon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for sensitive skin

    This product seem to do fine for the first week then it began to clog my pores and caused major breakouts. If you have sensitive skin like mine, try using an bronzer instead. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tenamarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for fair/medium skin tones

    In my endless search for a sunless tanner to use on my face, I tried this product. I am very pleased with the results because it is a) oil-free, b) produces subtle, natural color, c) virtually fragrance-free, and d) contains a high SPF. I've tried so many of the "glow" and have not been able to find anything that doesn't cause breakouts or isn't heavily fragranced. I am also a redhead wi...read moreth a fair/medium complexion, so it is hard to find just the right product with the right amount of color to compliment my coloring. This one wins for me! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not worth the scent

    i used this for about a year back in 2006. i am very fair. i did not like the smell & it didn't moisturize well. i only went maybe a shade darker. & sometimes it made me itch. i wouldn't recommend this. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hipstersarah | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice tanner

    this could be much worse. it is pretty natural (as compared to other brands) and doesnt streak. dont care for the smell — 1 year, 7 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    my review

    does'nt give a tan on the face,it just washes off because I wash my face twice a day when i put it on it just washes off and makes my face have tan marks,it also makes me breakout by clogging my pores. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuff

    I have used this product for about 3 years now and it has only left 2 "orange spots" on my face... and that was because I had dry, peeling skin(ew, I know). It actually makes your face glow for hours! The only problems I've had is its sometimes to heavy for my combo skin and sometimes its breaks it out.. but only on occasion. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    missyrotten | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend