Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Jergens Natural Glow Healthy Complexion Daily Facial Moisterizer

    I absolutely love this product for my face. I have used it for 2 months now. I apply it in the mornings after washing and drying my face and wait a little while, not long, then finish my makeup routine. I haven't noticed any bad smell at all and it's very even tanning over time. At night, after my shower, I apply it to my clean face and have noticed no problems whatsoever. I would give it a 10 personally. I've been very happy with it. — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Skin Reaction

    I was really looking forward to using this product after reading all the positive reviews. However, after 5 days, I have to stop using it. I normally do not have sensitive skin, but this caused my face to turn red and blotchy and I have dry, peeling, very itching skin on my cheeks. Not many other reveiws gave bad reviews, so just use this as a warning of what could possibly happen. I still use the Jergens body lotion with no issue. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    alondra86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice product!

    I have been using this all windter and am loving it..some days my face looks darker than others and i'm not sure why, but this stuff is awesome because it has never looked orange, streaky, or blotchy, and i use the jergens body lotion self tanner and it blends right into my nech perfectly when i use these two. I'd expected to get a little darker than I am because I choose the medium in both of th...read moreese..but it is a little lighter than I expected, I guess if i applied it more than one time a day it may help look darker, but I am happy with this. And I don't know why everyone says it smells so bad..I hardly notice a smell. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    natural glow face jergens

    I really liked this product. I noticed a healthy tanned glow almost immediately after use. My skin maintained a sunkissed look eventhough i was not in the sun. Good moisturizer for daily use. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HelenPMerrill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Takes forever to dry

    I was disappointed with this product. It took so long to dry and left my skin feeling sticky. The smell is horrible too. It gave my face nice color but I couldn't get over the sticky feeling and bad smell to use it for more than a couple of days. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product

    I am very fair skinned so I use this product several times a week. It gives a nice natural glow without looking fake. I would recommend to anyone with fair skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lynne_M | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural Looking Glow!

    I received a free sample of Jergens Natural Glow Face daily moisturizer, and I thought it was great! It made my skin at least two shades darker within just one week. It also moisturized my skin, and made it smooth feeling. Overall, I think it's a great self tanner for the face. I will definetely buy the full product, once my sample runs out! I think if your hesitant, you should give this tanner a try, because you might just like it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    too subtle

    I bought this in light because I am very fair, but even after days of application, I can barely notice any color. Next time I will try medium. On the plus side, the smell is not strong on me, and it hasn't broken me out. It's a nice moisturizer with the added bonus of SPF protection. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    makeupmaven2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect hint of color

    I started using Jergens natural glow face for medium skin tones about a year ago. My face is pretty light and it can be red and blotchy sometimes but this stuff is perfect!!! It makes me not look so flushed and it gives the perfect amount of color, not too much, not too little. I have blonde hair and blue eyes and light skin and this stuff really makes my skin glow. The only downside is that it doesn't smell so great. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Coconutvanilla7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great for a faux tan, but that's all

    This "moisturizer" does not moisturize, but it does deliver with giving you a great glowing faux tan on your face. My face looked tanner after only 2 days! And the more days I applied after that, the more color I got. Just be careful to self-tan your neck too, otherwise it's very obvious that you're using a self tanner on your face! As for the smell, it is bad at first, but tends to diminish throughout the day. I agree that Jergens needs to improve on the smell. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend