GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Portable

    Yes they do the job, but the best part is that you can take them anywhere, no mess and fast application — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lc0507 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works well.

    works good, but too expensive. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rrobinson821 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy camper.

    I received a sample of Go-Smile at a beauty store. I regularly bleach my teeth using a different product. I used the sample and was pleased with the convenience of the product (no tray needed) and was pleased with the results, not to mention the minty taste it leaves... — 3 years, 6 months ago
    JRiv22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Better than the plain!

    Anything tastes better than the plain GoSMILE. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cellomaiden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    I keep these in my desk and in my purse when I travel. You can have clean teeth and fresh breath always. And they are so small and easy to use. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Danni22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Whiten at work

    These are so nice to keep in your desk...whiten while you work! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    raerae1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Peachy Keen

    This flavor wasn't too hard to get used to. I like the peachy scent, and it did maintain my teeth's whiteness — 3 years, 6 months ago
    patuber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice and Bright

    I love this product it shines up your teeth within minutes and freshens breath!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    HeidiSez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommend

    These are easy to use and carry with you. No messy trays or strips. They make your mouth nice and fresh and your teeth nice and white! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Kams | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice product

    It's great tasting-- it's easy to carry and use''' and maybe I have a better smile-- maybe not but I will keep using it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    krystyne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend