GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    I love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    On the go freshness.

    I really liked this. It made a noticible difference in my smile. It does have a burning sensation, so if you have sensitive gums then I dont reccomend. It is great to throw in your purse and use it after lunch for a "just brushed" feeling. It is also a bit pricey, but I am willing to purchase it again for the way it made my teeth look. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Peachy Keen

    If you are from Georgia, you wil love this stuff. It taste just like a Georgia peach. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautifulroach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money!!!

    I really liked this product, because it whitened w/out having to wear an uncomfortable strip in your mouth that taste horrible. Go smile leave a fresh minty flavor in your mouth, and really does whiten w/ only a rub with the stick twice daily for a minute and your done w/ fresh breath and whiter teeth. Can't go wrong with that... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    whiten or not

    I despise teeth whiteners with all of the goop and disgusting taste..they are not for me! GO Smile is phenonmenal! No bad taste and this is the easiest program for teeth whitening I have come across. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lesgwilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Get it

    Works great!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Murray001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Try Crest white strips instead

    I have pretty white teeth and I just like to use something as a boost every now and then. I used this and the toothpaste until I ran out. I never noticed that my teeth looked whiter. However, if you have sensitive teeth, I think this would be a great product for you-- not much tingling or discomfort. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AllisonM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great idea!

    I really liked this product because I am a fanatic about keeping my teeth white & my breath fresh! I like the fact that I can pop it in my purse and pull it out whenever I need it. It really works too. Make my teeth feel so clean I can slide my tongue across them...just like when I walk out of the dentist after a good cleaning! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    KyleinLA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GoSmile Peach-licious Refills

    Favorite product~ I use it daily for touch ups during the day @ work and it keeps my teeth white. Love it & it tastes great~ — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Natleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works Good

    I really like using these after drinking tea or something. It is super easy and I don't have to carry my toothbrush everywhere I go. These fit into a small pocket and take up minimal space in my purse. The taste isn't too bad either. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Heheher | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend