GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Fresh Mint Touch Up»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    Great product that does what its supposed to do. doesn't leave an iky tast in your mouth like other whitening products & it's much easier to use. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lilmistyrose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fabu product

    I love this product! The best part is the ease of using the touch up ampules. I carry them in my purse and after eating, I am able to use one and move on with my night. The flavor is fine and my mouth doesnt feel weird afterwards like other whiteners. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shatzcula | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I LOVE these. They don't taste THAT great, but they whiten my teeth very well, maybe even better than the B1 tubes that whiten your teeth in the beginning. They are worth the money! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amorescaso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this line

    this is a great product-I carry one with me when I have an audition (as I have to have my coffee) and when I go out-it erases a multitude of sins for my teeth! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the hype

    When I visited an LA Sephora store the girls there went on and on about how great GoSmile was, so I tried it. Hefty price aside, it did nothing for the color of my teeth! I was disappointed, but went to a local Sephora and asked for my money back. They offered to let me try another round of it, so I did. But even after 4 weeks of twice daily use I saw NO CHANGE. The idea is nice, and I like the cleanliness of the product, but it just doesn't have enough power to back it up. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    I use these everyday because they make my teeth feel so clean. They are easy to use and great to keep in your purse. Much more convenient than the strips. I'll use them forever. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kobie3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    JUST OK

    MY PATIENTS FEEL THAT THE PRODUCT IS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE RESULT THEY OBTAIN CREST GIVES MORE PREDICTABLE RESULTS THE BEST IS CUSTOM WHITENING TRAYS THEY GIVE THE FASTEST RESULTS THAT YOU CAN CONTROL — 3 years, 8 months ago
    DrAnne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    very convenient and easy to use, i swear by it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shangel272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its so tasty too!

    This product is super easy to use, portable, no mess, no fuss, and it tastes like pear and peach instead of gross medicine or peroxide!!! Love it!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    energi78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great idea

    I love these - they don't whiten, but they are super convenient for brushing on the go. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend