Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Glide is good -- But it could be better

    My teeth are close together, and I often break the Glide floss -- I believe a tape would work better for my teeth. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bernwall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flossing used to be yuk

    I used to hate flossing. But Glide makes the job easy and quick. Now it's just part of the routine and I don't dread it like I used to. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    GrammiPammi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Care Anywhere

    Crest Glide Dental Floss works very well for me. It's compact size fits easily in my purse, ready for whenever I need it for a quick teeth cleaning. The floss glides through my teeth easily to clean completely. It's soft and flexed, so I know it won't hurt me. It's very durable - I once used it to sew on a button! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Nini01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best floss ever!!!

    This is the best floss I have ever used!!! It does not stick between my teeth at all like most others!! I love it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Jagger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best of the Best

    Crest Glide Floss is a real winner in my house! I have all of my original teeth, including my wisdom teeth, so my teeth are tight. Normal flosses shred immediately upon use, but Glide makes it a pleasure to floss. My smile is very important to me, and Glide helps keep my smile going, year after year. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ChristineKate | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a dentist and this is what I use!

    Being a dentist, I have tried all of the flosses out there and have heard all of the complaints on why patients don't like to floss. Rarely, do I have people complain when they use Glide. You won't get the fraying and breaking that most floss will start to do and if you have tight contacts, the Glide will just "glide" right through. It is easy to use and, most importantly, is the only floss I use and recommend to my patients! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Dr_K_DDS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best for patient compliance

    Whoever decided to create Glide is a genius! It is so easy to use, it doesn't fray and you can teach people how to floss with ease. As a 15yr hygienist, I can say this is the best floss on the market! The packaging is worth it for what you spend and the great floss that is inside. It only takes at most 12 inches and you can get started flossing. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    FlossLady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome glide!

    Ok i know its called "Glide" but this product really lived upto its standards. It really glides with the smoothness and ease that no other floss does. I was shocked that it did not hurt or irritate my gums. I think it was well worth what i paid for. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    pixena2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dental Floss

    It's nice b/c it has a minty coating on it — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Kristen14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Makes flossing easier

    Crest Glide makes it easier for you to get between teeth. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dmfgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend