Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss Reviews

Back to Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Original Floss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Glide really glides!!

    This floss easily gets between teeth that are close together. My teeth are really close and many types of floss just get stuck between and frays, but Crest Glide does just that...it glides between your teeth comfortably. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Airbeck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great floss

    I get lots of free floss from my father (who is a dentist). However, I still go out and buy this stuff b/c I like it so much. I would recommend it to anyone - it's not thick and waxy like some of the other flosses out there. It's smooth and strong. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Wonger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes you feel good

    Nothing feels better than having fresh clean teeth. And flossing with Crest Glide takes you that final step to clean teeth. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    LLLLLLL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    Very easy to use, especially if your teeth are very closely spaced. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    nanohio | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    only floss for me!

    Glide is the only floss I will use. It does just what it says glides. I have very tight teeth and don't like to floss. It's much easier with glide floss and I don't mind it so much. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    photomom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glide is good

    My teeth are close together and sometimes regular floss gets stuck and shreds apart in my teeth. Glide does not do this, so it is easier to use. This means I'll use it more often! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    iannaday | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Easy to Floss!

    This is a great dental floss, very gentle yet thorough and never irritates or cuts your gums. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    SusannL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crest Glide Dental Floss

    For starters, I have very sensitive teeth and gums. Other dental floss brands usually get stuck between my teeth or shred. This is the best dental floss yet. No shredding and no getting stuck between my teeth. I'm surprised the price is more for the quality I am receiving. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lmhardin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thin and smooth

    I love this! . It gets between my teeth easily. Small enough to keep in my purse. I love it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I love this dental floss. it is so easy to get through your teeth. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    terrihh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend