Got2b Rockin' It Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Got2b Rockin' It Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best Drugstore Dry Shampoo

    This is the dry shampoo I always use. Removes greasy look from hair like no other drugstore brand! I have darker blond hair and don't seem to have a problem with the white residue, but definitely be more cautious if you are a brunette. It is a lot of product for the money. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    abogsu | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ilike it but don't love it

    This is a good dry shampoo, but it is not good for dark hair! My daughter has dark brown hair and wanted to use it before school, well she was very upset and came running to me with grey hair! I have my hair dyed light so I never had this problem with it. So good for light hair but not on dark... :) — 1 year ago
    ginaaliyah | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love

    This dry shampoo is one of the best I have tried and it gets the job done while staying in budget. The obly downfall to this shampoo compared to others that i have tried is it is difficult to eliminate the ashy white out of your hair. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    elv123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect and Value for $

    Finally found an affordable alternate to my expensive perfect dry shampoo. My hair has body and bouncy while the fresh scent is another alternative to perfume. A product with multiple usage that leaves me well groomed on a rush day. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    taylorsgems | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'm surprised!

    I'm going to be honest, I didn't think this would do much for my oily scalp, but I was wrong! I have blonde hair, so the oil shows up even after a day of no shampooing. But this managed get rid of the oil very effectively. The only small downside is the white residue it leaves, which would probably be quite noticeable on dark hair. I also personally find the smell to be kind of strange, but the oi...read morel-absorbing qualities of this product really redeem it. Just be sure to shake in between bursts and rub in and brush out well. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    BlondeCupcake | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for camping.

    After a few days of camping we tried this out. It absorbed the oil and left our hair smelling very fresh. We will buy again! There isn't that much in the can though and make sure u shake well and continue to shake as you go along. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Peanut_Monkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    .

    This stuff is alright. I like Suave's dry shampoo a lot more. and it's half the price! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for price

    It's not the best, but I've tried (a lot) worse. It keeps my hair fresh, doesn't have a bad smell, and you actually get product in this container. So thumbs up. Only problem? I wish it lasted through a tough day. It felt a little dirty, but my oh-so-truthful coworker said it looked like I took a shower that day...um thanks? Works and it's staying with me. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    leighanne_hurley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend