NeXXus Pro·Mend Split End Binding Targeted Leave-In Treatment Creme Reviews

Back to NeXXus Pro·Mend Split End Binding Targeted Leave-In Treatment Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hair feels great

    Love the smell of this! Makes my hair look and feel great. I use it everyday and ran out and bought two more for my stash. Reasonably priced and delivers on its promises — 9 months, 1 week ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nexxus

    amazing!!! product work well on my damage hair i wet my hair add the product it repair overnight smell great leave hair so soft works on my fine fizzy hair i love it! will buy more this nexxus line. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non-greasy Hair Smoother

    I got this for half price at my supermarket. It goes on creamy, but it does not weigh my hair down. I use this when I don't blow dry my hair. The package also dispenses just the right amount for long hair in one pump. It has lasted several months and I use it often. The drugstores have Nexxus products on sale frequently, so I will buy more then. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Split ends help

    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy, and a lot of days it is dry, and feel damaged, especially the ends. I bought this once and started using it about two months ago, I have not been dissapointed with it but I can't say it's that miracle-answer for me. I really love the smell of this product, very pleasant; nice consistency cream, not too heavy not too light, a little bit goes a long way, gives ...read moremy hair nice texture and feel. I have noticed some improvement when it comes to split ends, it helps, it's just not enough for me, but I wear my hair in a bun a lot, actually almost every single day, which is required for work, so my hair does not get that much rest, and I am not surprised to experience all that damage. Acorrding to the bottle you may want to use ProMend Shampoo and Conditioner at the same time, you may achieve better results. — 2 years ago
    Natalia379 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gets rid of frizz

    I have been using this product for about a couple weeks now. My hair is softer, but not super soft. Gets rid of most of my frizz. Overall, I will keep using this product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    soaad_ali | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Pretty good

    I bought this a while back but only used it a few times. It smells gross and I'm not sure if it really works yet. Maybe I have to use it for a month straight. But so far nothing special — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for damaged hair

    Apparently I am a sucker for any hair restore treatments, and this is one of the first you can use during the day, not as a masque or at night. If you have long hair and wear it up, throw a bit extra on before you pin it up. Your hair will be amazing when you pull it down, smell amazing, and be in better condition than the day before. The effects last longer than just one use, you'll notice af...read moreter your next shampoo how good your hair feels. In fact I think I am using less of other products because of it. It smells lovely, it coats the hair, but doesn't make it feel sticky and is perfect for fixing split ends while reducing frizz. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I RECOMMEND THIS TO WHO EVER HAS SPLIT ENDS AND ANY HAIR TYPE! ! I LEFT MY HAIR FEELING SOFT SHINING AND SMELLING OH SOO GOOD ! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LadyT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend