NeXXus Pro·Mend Split End Binding Targeted Leave-In Treatment Creme Reviews

Back to NeXXus Pro·Mend Split End Binding Targeted Leave-In Treatment Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome line

    my hair used to be past my boobs and about 2 years ago i cut it to a bob to donate it and was very sad at the results because my hair was short and i was used to it being so long after i started cosmetology school i have been blow drying and flat ironing and curling all the time and my hair has suffered i get this tendency to cut my hair every time i see a split end and i wanted an alternative to ...read morecutting so that my hair can grow and look healthy when i saw this line i went out and bought it immediately i have been using it for about 2 months and I'm in love it treats my hair beautifully i have used the overnight treatment about every Saturday night to then wash my hair w. the shampoo and conditioner Sunday then put the leave in to then blow dry it has worked wonders on my curly thick hair my hair is back to the middle of my boobs =] — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovelychellyx3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE the smell

    to me its smelled like strawberry and cream like. its doesn't leave your hair looking greasy. easy to use and makes hair look healthy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have fine thin over processed hair. I'm trying so hard to grow my hair long, but because of frizzy frayed ends constantly have to cut it. I've used this product for a week and blow drying my hair felt like a dream! The product smells amazing although I did have to wash my hair in the morning due to the crusty-hard gel like feeling it left my hair (the package says you can leave it in... I couldn't) but anyhow, I was really happy and would absolutely recommend this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    npelott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Split-End Free in just one night!

    I bought this product because it was recommended by a beauty editor in GLAMOUR! So, I decided to try it. My hair isn't very damaged, but I used to get rid of split end so my hair can grow longer. Loved it you can really feel the difference, especially in the shower. It truely works, so would recommend it. But since my style my hair with heat, I'm only going to do it once every 3 weeks. It gets rid of 94% of split ends, and has a heavenly smell! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I will start by saying that I color and blow dry my hair regularly, which obviously means breakage and split ends galore. I've tried so many products on my hair that claim to restore, prevent breakage, strengthen...etc. and have not really been impressed with many if any of them. I didn't expect too much from this product since it wasn't overly priced. However I was pleasantly surprised with the r...read moreesults I received. I have been using this for about two months or so and it had pretty much become so routine that I forgot to even look for the results. When I finally thought to look and see if I noticed a difference, I definitely did. While I can't say that the ends of my hair look radiant and healthy (that might be asking a little too much after all I put my hair through), they definitely don't have any more split ends, which is amazing to me! I will absolutely continue to purchase this product and use it regularly as well as recommend it to others :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    candace_perkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I purchase this item yesterday after i read all these awesOme reviews. I got it for only $8. AWESOME! can't wait to try it out! i have tried so many other prodducts that was not worth what it cost. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cm_yang | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I have wavy/curly which means I straighten my hair alot so I bought this about two weeks ago and the first time I used it I was in loooove! In just one day my hair looked way better. Now i've been using this for two weeks and my hair looks and feels amazing. I can honestly say that I can't find any split ends on my hair. It smells yummy, everytime I put it on my hubby tells me I smell like starbursts lol! I definitley recommend this product it's amazing! — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    This should be called....Magic in a Bottle!

    I have extremely long-layered hair which I color, curl, dry...you know the drill. Anyways, I saw the reviews for this product from Nexxus and it sounded really, really great. Well, it DEFINITELY lives up to its expectations. I try to keep my split ends cut as much as possible, but I still manage to acquire them no matter how many treatments, conditioners, thermal protectants I put on my hair......read more.Well that was until now....This is incredible. It does what it says, it takes the split ends and binds them back. It is amazing stuff. I use a small dab and place it only my ends, about 3-4 inches from the ends of my hair and touch up a little around the crown of my head as well. This not only repairs the split ends instantly, it also protects your hair from getting them. Well spent money, it is about $8.99 (CHEAP) and it seems like it is going to last a long, long time. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I used this in my hair last night after shampooing and I'm in LOVE!! This stuff is AMAZING!! It's a little pricey but I definitely think it's worth it! Try it, you won't be disappointed!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    deidra_harris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does it's job!

    I picked this up at Walgreens yesterday and applied it to my hair after I straightened it. It really works to keep my split ends intact! I checked throughout my hair for any split ends and only came across very little, I love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    candii | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend