Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favourite concealer

    This concealer is most definitely my favourite. The texture is creamy and not too thick/watery. The colour is spot on, it highlights and covers dark circles perfectly. It does settle in the fine lines, but if set with powder properly it doesnt! Honestly dont have anything bad to say about this concealer it is perfect! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    olivianicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My new favorite

    This concealer is exactly what I was looking for: a smooth creamy concealer for my under eyes and acne scars. The consistency is quite thin but without sacrificing coverage. I find that most concealers, even the beloved Maybelline Age Rewind, is too dry or cake-y for my combination skin. I use this everyday, applied with a damp beauty blender, to even out my skin tone. With a redness correcting pr...read moreimer underneath, this concealer can cover a blemish REALLY well. I love the natural texture it leaves, my skin still looks like skin. I haven't had any problems with it creasing or oxidizing, I've been using it daily for about a month. I would recommend giving this a try, it's definitely worth it for the price. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    majacobs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Conceals my blue veiny undereye circles perfectly. Layers pretty well too. Really good if used with a concealer brush. Doesn't look dry and doesn't dry out as the day goes on. Gives a nice pretty glow actually. I will def be re-purchasing. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use the shade 15 which is the lightest shade of the concealer. I use it everyday under my eyes and on my blemishes. It stays all day and doesnt crease or smudge. I havent experienced any acne using this concealer and I am overall very pleased. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meh

    This concealer works great when used directly after moisturizing underneath eyes. It blends well with the moisturizer. It is not good at all for anything else really. It does not blend into skin, and leaves your skin looking obviously caked. Highly recommend for under eye use, but nothing else. Also does not last on face, but does under eyes. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Noel | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this concealer

    I like to apply little make up on most days. This concealer works perfect for me. It matches my skin tone perfectly, blends easily, stays on all day. Covers redness & breakouts. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer

    This is by far the best concealer that I have used for my skin. I have acne, redness, and dark circles. This concealer covers up these things amazingly. This is my second favorite, next to NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    laurenb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Best concealer ever! Every person i know that has tried that loved it!!! Its amazing for covering up blemishes and lasts all day! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Casey_Scheuren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    thebomb.com

    This is by far the best concealer from the drugstore I've ever tried. It blends like a charm and it doesn't feel heavy. The coverage is buildable. I do recommend this for normal/combination/dry skin. Oily skin, it just comes off very easily. The con is that it's not long-wearing. But it's a drugstore favorite! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    allixo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This was good

    Its a good concealer, good coverage, creamy formula. Not drying, blends well. I love the packaging, but it doesnt replace my rimmel concealer. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"