Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    thebomb.com

    This is by far the best concealer from the drugstore I've ever tried. It blends like a charm and it doesn't feel heavy. The coverage is buildable. I do recommend this for normal/combination/dry skin. Oily skin, it just comes off very easily. The con is that it's not long-wearing. But it's a drugstore favorite! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    allixo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This was good

    Its a good concealer, good coverage, creamy formula. Not drying, blends well. I love the packaging, but it doesnt replace my rimmel concealer. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Trustworthy

    This is my go to on the run concealer it gets the job done right. Defiantly a solid product — 11 months ago
    meganEkenney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ONE OF THE BEST FOR COVERAGE

    This is one of my favorite concealers. and for $5.99, you cannot go wrong. It offers smooth, even coverage, does not cake, and I love the consistency. Definitely try it, you will not be disappointed!! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    luvmyhorse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    Super blend able and very light. It gives you coverage and looks very natural. The shade that I had though was kinda of orangey though so it wasn't the best match for my skin tone. I'm not sure of all of the shades are orangey. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    easy to use, good coverage, cheap, but packaging is awful

    The coverage is initially pretty good, and the product is cheap and easy to use. I use it on top of primer, foundation, blend it with a brush or with my fingers, and set it with powder. The coverage is pretty average. It covers small blemishes pretty well but does not cover acne very well. It also does not stay on all day. I have combination type skin and I stay inside all day. I WOULD rep...read moreurchase if it was not for the packaging. The outside label smears off after a while, and stained the inside of my makeup bag black, as well as got the black labeling ink all over my other makeup products that I kept with it. Because of it, my other stuff is a mess, and my fingers got dirty touching the packaging. I don't understand why this happened. I live in the north, so it is not like I live in extreme high temperatures either. This completely ruined the product for me. I took a tissue and scrubbed as much of the label off so I could finish off the product without further getting the ink everywhere, but I would not buy again. Would not recommend. Sad because the product itself is not that bad. — 1 year ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Pros: Wide variety of shade options Easy Application Blends well/nice consistancy Cons: Creases under the eyes Can look cakey Light coverage Overall, this stuff is pretty good. For my oily/acne prone skin, it fades more than hides blemishes and dark circles, plus can end up looking a little funky a few hours into wear. But, I like the price and color range. — 1 year ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Might work for Some

    This just did not work for me as I could not seem to fully cover up blemishes and dark circles. Even after a few layers. I think it is just to light to work on me. only a minor blemish might love this, but for me, I'll pass — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    this is the best concealer I have found yet. It covers perfectly and goes well with the FitMe foundation and powder. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    laurenash | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Under Eyes

    I've been using this daily for under my eyes to conceal my dark circles and it works fabulously! The lasting power is also great! It lasts throughout my whole 7 hr school day without any setting powder or primer. I also love the packaging and at around $7 it's extremely affordable as well! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    xolauren | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend