Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Every day use

    I've heard that this concealer is a dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer...but I've never tried the Nars! I will say, however, I really like this concealer. I've never been able to master wearing really thick undereye concealers, they just always tend to make my bags look worse! This has a nice light coverage that I feel comfortable wearing to work. I can slap a little under my eyes and it quickly blends out with a natural finish and brightening effect. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    OliviaSorokes | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for highlighting under eye!

    It is great to brighten up areas on you faces you want to brighten up. It is not good for under eye circles or bluish tint we can sometimes get under the eyes. But overall it inexpensive great brightner and I will continue to purchase for the purpose it's good for. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    DaniAsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever!!

    I have drier skin, dark under eye circles, teenage skin with red patches and blemishes, and occasional discolored patches. This concealer is thick and creamy, and covers nicely. At the same time, it isn't so full coverage that I look cakey. It goes nicely over foundation or on bare skin for days I wear less makeup. It blends super easily, and I don't even need to set it with powder! This is great ...read moremedium coverage concealer and I think it is particularly for dry skin, the under eye area, and larger patches that need coverage. I love it's natural finish so much too! I wish there was a larger bottle of this so I could use it as foundation! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    harleyquinn13 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favourite concealer

    This concealer is most definitely my favourite. The texture is creamy and not too thick/watery. The colour is spot on, it highlights and covers dark circles perfectly. It does settle in the fine lines, but if set with powder properly it doesnt! Honestly dont have anything bad to say about this concealer it is perfect! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    olivianicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My new favorite

    This concealer is exactly what I was looking for: a smooth creamy concealer for my under eyes and acne scars. The consistency is quite thin but without sacrificing coverage. I find that most concealers, even the beloved Maybelline Age Rewind, is too dry or cake-y for my combination skin. I use this everyday, applied with a damp beauty blender, to even out my skin tone. With a redness correcting pr...read moreimer underneath, this concealer can cover a blemish REALLY well. I love the natural texture it leaves, my skin still looks like skin. I haven't had any problems with it creasing or oxidizing, I've been using it daily for about a month. I would recommend giving this a try, it's definitely worth it for the price. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    majacobs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Conceals my blue veiny undereye circles perfectly. Layers pretty well too. Really good if used with a concealer brush. Doesn't look dry and doesn't dry out as the day goes on. Gives a nice pretty glow actually. I will def be re-purchasing. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use the shade 15 which is the lightest shade of the concealer. I use it everyday under my eyes and on my blemishes. It stays all day and doesnt crease or smudge. I havent experienced any acne using this concealer and I am overall very pleased. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    xmeaghan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Meh

    This concealer works great when used directly after moisturizing underneath eyes. It blends well with the moisturizer. It is not good at all for anything else really. It does not blend into skin, and leaves your skin looking obviously caked. Highly recommend for under eye use, but nothing else. Also does not last on face, but does under eyes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Noel | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this concealer

    I like to apply little make up on most days. This concealer works perfect for me. It matches my skin tone perfectly, blends easily, stays on all day. Covers redness & breakouts. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    miss_carra | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Concealer

    This is by far the best concealer that I have used for my skin. I have acne, redness, and dark circles. This concealer covers up these things amazingly. This is my second favorite, next to NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    laurenb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"